Not getting it yet are you America!

We know you’re not stupid America, we know that now…

But could you just stop pretending you are, just for a bit?

Some of us know how full of shit you were before Sept 11 guys…

So now you know everything they ever said was a lie, what-up?

The words sarcasm and joke are two very different words…

I’ve got some truly valid reasons for discontent, and so do you…

A fairly short whinge (Again) brought to you by this blog’s author ~ Whatever Washington likes to claim the truth is I’m an Ohio-born man who was sex-slave traded as a baby and then, in the course of my extremely evil early life witnessed at least 20 child murders outright by the time I’d turned 13 years old with 14 of those outright ritual torture murders of Aboriginal full-blood girls committed by US Govt employees with nine of them mere babes in arms, literally tortured until they went into shock and died, yet the fascists in Washington, and fascists is the correct word, keep on trying to remake my identity and persona into something completely different from who I’ve really been these last 6 decades, some crazy disaffected malcontent who won’t see reason but, truth is I’ve been reasonable for the last 14 years in that I’ve offered to lawyer-up and walk away or euthanize with a few lousy grams of the local heroin the Chinese wholesale in this city then just float away (Snigger) which are two things I’d easily be able to do, but I’d NOT be able to just get along with the treasonous pigs running America’s charade or just mindlessly submit to the part Aryan Masonic farce running them ~ I’d learnt way too early the evil circumstances of the day of my birth in Ohio in late 1956 which included torture of myself and my baby sister in front of our birth mother laying there with her belly open after we were sliced out of her via a Cesarean performed without anesthetic, at the same time (1962) I’d also learned of the pointless death of my baby sister that day via a single jackboot kick by Adolf Eichmann, myself then kicked unconscious, then our mother slowly tortured to death in the Nazi fashion before birth mom and baby sister were butchered cooked and eaten yet still Masonic Washington continues to try to create a false identity out of me?

Are you tweaking how thoroughly evil they’ve been?

I’ve every reason not to trust believe or rely upon them…

There were three times as a mere child, then as an adolescent, and then as a teenager when indeed the never-ending fascist barbarity caused me to offer to just do what they wanted if they stopped doing the evil, the first time I’d offered to do that at age 7 years America’s future illegal German-born 41st literally shot my first girlfriend dead in front of me in cold blood with no warning after I’d been given assurances of her wellbeing and a promise of her safety, the second was just before they slowly tortured a sweet Rus-born cousin of mine to death, slicing her tits off and cooking them then eating them while she was still screaming as they continued torturing her, the third was just before those swine brutally tortured to death a young girl they’d said was created by Mengele out of my seed while still a child myself, created in a test tube after I’d been given hormones to make me turn fertile according to them ~ I’d seen her for the first time the night of her death at the hands of the real biological father of America’s VP-elect Harris, her name was Joanne Ratcliffe ~ So if you think about it honestly there’s no point in pretending I’m supposed to eventually get so worn out I’ll see what fascists call reason and break down and do whatever they say cause the only time that’s gonna appear to have happened is if some deadshit-clown who looks like me takes my place…

So I’ve a rhetorical question to ask, how stupid are you?

Cessna Pilots, skyscrapers, Patriot Acts, Iraqi gold at Fallujah, the Libyan gold at Bengahzi, trillions of dollars of Afghan Lithium getting refined in German-owned corporations in China, there’s Afghan opium that becomes Mexican heroin flown in at 30,000 feet to land at National Park runways with the cocaine, there’s more out of control deficit debt spending than you can ever now even make an interest payment on without borrowing the money from the US Fed to do so while they sell you a fake Chinavirus cover-story for the murder of their adversaries…

Short (True) story about the Influenza virus 4 decades ago…

Was listening up close and personal to a couple of WW2 Nazis discuss the recent death of a political opponent in a smallish capital city of a small Australian state that was called South Australia known as Adelaide ~ Named after Britain’s lesser known Aryan German Queen Adelaide it was a Nazi-ratline rat hole colloquially known as the City of Churches which highlights the lowbrow Australian sense of humor but anyway, their droll shortish discussion went something like this…

One of them mentioned the death of their adversary by name and the other knowingly winked and said loud enough for me to hear as in they wanted me to overhear and get the gist of their entire conversation, it was something along the lines of “Oooh, didn’t you know, he’s just died of Influenza” and then they both burst out belly-laughing without the reason for their very Germanic humor being overly immediately obvious for the neophyte ~ To those who never knew which is likely to be most of my readers it all revolved around the great Spanish Influenza epidemic and every major Influenza epidemic event ever since then which were simply cover stories for the deliberate chemical slow-kill death of anyone who’d been branded a potential enemy of the Aryan master race and their millennia-old Order of the Ages, in other words it was an insider’s joke, it was just the German sense of humor, it does exist but is rarely ever what you might think it is…

More German-humor below, China’s new AREA51 role…

One of their true ultimate goals of the Aryan fascist is to lead the entire human race into something even worse than the fuedal subjugation they’ve imposed on the world these last 4000+ years and it’ll come in the form of the ultimate high tech deception, a faked return of ET after the genocide of the next world war they have planned, to that end first Al Gore and then Dick Cheney and then Joe Biden gave the fascist Aryan Freemason’s running Communist China access to every last bit of high tech Nazi Foo Fighter technology that the US Fed and the US taxpayer paid the Nazis to develop at the AREA-51 complex ~ It’s all been given to (Fascist) Communist China because the Aryan has chosen them to become the new Nazis and that’s a fact you idiots ~ Sadly during and after the next world war all the low intellect Chinese descended from Odessa offspring, and there’s over 10 million of them as in that’s 10 million as in 10 million suckers, will become the new Nazis and you gave them the means to do so America ~ In closing I’d simply like to add that any further further concessions to lying manipulative Luciferian Masonic swine will be taken advantage of and used by them against you, perhaps to the eternal detriment of your worthless souls due to your hypocrisy and stupidity if not just to the imaginary freedoms you’ve been pretending to live under…

Might even wake-up stupid when you’re dead Yankee Doodle…

This section for stupid people only, if that’s not you, skip it…

Back in the mid to latter 1970’s the Central Intelligence Agency was spending close on $1 billion dollars a week to screw over people like me, or entire countries full of people like me, countries like America ~ Anyway after the total farce of the Church Committee investigation died in the ass which was itself after nearly 20 years of physical and psychological abuse by the Central Intelligence Agency I’d understood my decision as a mere child to pace myself for a long battle as well as discipline myself to wait for resource needed to do anything effective to appear was a wise choice, but still servile self-centered stupid people like you allow these fascist bastards to run rings around me thru lack of resource as well as having no legal muscle to pursue and enforce my 4th and 5th Amendments, two supposedly god-given Ohio-born rights which were denied to me from early childhood…

Takes resources to effectively match wits with Aryan devils

My name is Robby Daniel, I’m solely responsible for this site…

These posts aren’t written just to amuse you, even if they do…

It’s a sad fact that my Rus-born Finn Jew birth mother and baby sister were both murdered the day of my birth in Ohio in late 1956 but that’s not the worst of it, myself and my twin sister were personally tortured by Knight of Malta Odessa Nazi Freemason Adolph Eichmann in front of our mother who was laying there helpless with her belly bloodied and sliced open from a Cesarean they performed without any anesthetic before my newborn sister was killed with a single jackboot kick and I’d been kicked unconscious, one of the women present at the birth later confirmed the story I’d been told of that evil day, both mother and twin were then literally butchered after they’d tortured my birth mother to death, and then both were cooked and eaten in the fascist kabbalistic Middle East tradition all high ranking Knight of Malta Masonic Nazis have always secretly practiced…

Do you think it’s obvious this is just a brief overview yet reader?

Those fascist idiots were dumb enough to arrange for a Russian born German Aryan pig to tease me about my mother and sister’s fate 20 minutes after being reasonably severely tortured when I’d been a mere 5 yo trying to make sense of those losses which could never be fixed, a situation which would never have final closure until my own death reunites me with them ~ Sadly I’d spat the dummy large with a budding 220 IQ and a knack for the occult in the Shamanic tradition, probably something I’d inherited from my birth mother most likely, and I’d gone Satanic in the old Anton Lavey manner, initiate harm to none but do whatever you will to whatever initiates harm to you, don’t underestimate those words as it’s laconic understatement already ~ Eventually, the same ritual torture-murder and kabbalistic cannibalism fate as birth mom and sister suffered also befell my Rus-born cousin and a daughter conceived via Mengele’s science when I’d still been a child myself, as well as a grandaughter who was also the result of their high-tech Nazi eugenics and note reader ~ Just as Nazis had US Fed financed ‘AREA-51’ tech way back in the 1930’s they were also well over 40 to 50 years ahead of medical science in the area of artificial insemination, that daughter of my childhood is pictured above, Joanne Ratcliffe ~ In addition to all that my very first girlfriend who was shot dead in from of me by America’s German-born 41st in 1964 when I’d only been 7 years old was, according to them, butchered cooked and eaten at the German Club in Adelaide too, and now offspring of those creeps who did all that have risen to positions of political power with CIA help the world over and appear almost unchallenged, what is the fate of this entire species?

Here’s a picture of Joanne Ratcliffe’s torture-killer, so Um?

Nazi-eugenic’s conspiracies engineer your subjugation…

Both my step-parents had often explained to me that the boy my step mother gave birth to in the Broken Hill hospital had been literally abducted and I’d been put there in his place ~ Not something I’d liked hearing and not something you’d joke to a kid about period, certainly not the same joke repeated over and over for my entire childhood without a punchline, my step father later telling me the boy my step mother gave birth to was dead, murdered, but not to tell her about it…

Explains my Aussie birth-certificate to anyone but morons…

Well anyway that’s what radicalized me by age 5 years kiddies, a mentally tough little fcuker by then no doubt, my step mother being beaten with an iron bar and my first girlfriend being executed in front of me by America’s future 41st turned me into a devious little occultist warrior with a 220 IQ to work with ~ Sadly tho raised by both step parents to be a mostly law abiding little man it also sent me feral with a prophet’s abilities until my 23rd year and by then, well the damage (Payback) was all well and truly cooked, perhaps a little overdone to be sure…

I’ve still no practical support to pay 50 days with a top-class barrister to write down my evidence in a professional manner about literally witnessing 20 fcuking Central Intelligence Agency child murders from 1963 to just before the very end of 1969 Australia, they were all Aussie kids and 14 of those included 9 babies…

Between them Prescott’s German-born twins tortured five
older Aboriginal girls to death in front of me, an act of cold
state-sponsored terror to anyone other than to Americans
or to hypocrites or, just to American-hypocrites maybe…

Masonic religious-act-patriot-act-malta-swastika-hypocrite-600

Silence from Australian-hypocrites is heartbreaking too…

Those 14 were ritual torture murders of full blood Aboriginals, I’d been able to see the older girls were girls while with the babies I’d merely been told they were girls along with telling me all the weird kabbalistic cannibalistic sick shit they did with the cadavers of which the veracity of I’m in no doubt whatsoever, it was easy to see these were genuine full bloods, genuine full bloods, obviously in addition to the sicko Luciferian nature of their torture murders this was pure Luciferian genocide directed at a specific race, while a 15th who was Jane Beaumont was screwed with a razor tipped penis extender dipped in Chilli for about 3 minutes before being shot in the back of the head along with her brother and sister who also met the same kabbalistic cannibalism after their deaths, her’s the worst screams I’d ever heard in my entire fcuking life ever, including my own…

They used to fly in thru Pine Gap to do their dirty work…

No Passport needed-PINE GAP

These were all real-world crimes against humanity…

A link (Link) that may help you understand part of it…

I’ve often wondered how much of your sham is fake…

National Emergency yet?

LINK   LINK   LINK   LINK

skeleton-skull-red-eyes-part-trans_burned-blogs-are-phished-small

Brain fart EDIT cord unplugged Trans 150 glow

2:00 AM
and 4:00 pm
on Dec 11th
and 4:00 PM
Dec 12th and
10:00 AM then
then 5:00 PM
and 6:00 PM
Dec the 14th
and 7:00 PM
then 9:00 PM
on the 15th
AESDST
Finger Trans 86

Um, yeah,
long hours,
Protestant
work ethic

Still waiting
on my Ohio-born
5th Amendment
you morons!

And if nobody ever
truly gave a fcuk about
the US Govt torturing me
as a toddler to pull their
MK Ultra stuff from my
4th year on then that’s
just the type of world
we live in, one going
to hell according to
an Aryan Christ…

It’s still not
all just-a-joke
like all those
Masonic
liars say

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.