The Statute of Limitations was it?

Statute of Limitations FOR BABY TORTURE

Statute of Limitation’s work for child-torture murder does it?

Jane Beaumont x Robby war memorial 600

What about baby-torture murder, by 1967 I’d witnessed nine…

Heard you killed 1 1\2 million Muslims America…

Saw you torture nine babies to death in person…

As a little boy I’d witnessed 20 child murders by ‘CIA’ and their operatives which means paid off books employees, 14 of those were outright ritual murders where the kids were slowly cut with knives until they went into shock and died, nine of those were mere babes in arms, all 14 were Aboriginal (Black) as I’d plainly seen cause they were all literally killed no more than 8 to 10 feet away from me…

I’d been told they were all girls yet there’s no way for me to be able to bear true witness to that as a proven fact, merely tell a lawfully constituted grand jury who told me that, in the simple way I’m keeping track of the acts of terror the US Govt committed in front of me the 15th torture by the way I’m counting them, all the Aboriginal kids first, then the white girl, she’s the one who screamed the loudest of any, she was the eldest Beaumont girl Jane who numerically in the sense of linear time was the 10th child that was murdered in front of me by well known employees or operatives of the United States of America…

Robby 10 y o Redneck Comedian 600

But still you refuse accountability? ~ You creeps…

Nov 6 pedo dungeon Nazi's 560

2:00 AM AEST Oct 31

LINK

3 thoughts on “The Statute of Limitations was it?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.