Mickey Mouse on Nov 6 was it?

If these blogs don’t get you thinking then nothing will reader…

A half-truth is even more dangerous than a lie,
a lie you can detect at some stage, but half a
truth is sure to mislead you ~ Anouk Shourie

Have you worked out not a lot is as they claim it was yet?

Before moving onto the real sarcasm as distinct from that stuff above which is simple wry cynicism I’m going to invite the reader to take a different viewpoint on a subject from a recent post simply to highlight the deep kosher dishonesty of the gullible superstitious way human’s have been conditioned to think over these last 4000 years and more recently the deep dishonesty of the German soul under Prussian control for nearly 500 years now already, they sure do have a lot to hide which probably explains the depth of that dishonesty of theirs…

It concerns the real circumstances behind the death of a girl who was literally tortured to death around 40 feet away from me in 1970 at the age of 13 years old, unfortunately for me she was a girl I’d both known and liked and unfortunately for her it was a slow cruel drawn out death ~ She was the 15th (Literal) outright torture murder of a child in front of me, in total 14 of those were done outright by well known employees\operatives of the Central Intelligence Agency…

By numbers and not simply linear year by year the 15th child they tortured in front of me who was then killed by means other than the torture was the South Australian Beaumont girl Jane, she was the 10th child tortured in front of me apart from myself and a little girl back in 1960 in New South Wales who may or may not have died, but Jane Beaumont definitely wound up dead because her and her little sister and brother were shot in the back of the head, if I’m not appearing to make much sense here with numbers then perhaps if I’d had some hard hitting heavyweight legal representation I’d make better fcuking sense to the South Australian Coroner whenever he\she grows a set and reopens the Beaumont inquest while the last of two remaining witnesses is still alive maybe?

Jane was the 10th child who was tortured to death in front of me who wound up 100% certain to be dead in the linear sense although she was the 13th child 100% certain to have been murdered in front of me, Jane was tortured resulting in the worst screams from anyone being tortured I’d ever heard, including myself, then she was shot in the back of the head along with her sister Anna and little brother James, but that’s discounting a little girl in 1960 whom I’d witnessed a Russian born German pig torture whom he then said was dead…

Being only three at the time of that little girl’s misfortune it’s not easy for me to be 100% certain she was dead, she didn’t move and made no sound after, that much I’m sure of, with the others from age 6 who were dissected in from of me in 1963 thru to Monika in 1964 and then came nine little black baby girl torture murders in front of me, an act of pure state terror in anyone’s interpretation unless they’re full of shit, then the Beaumont kids and then five other older black girls between 1967 and 1969 ~ I’m 100% certain they were tortured because of the screaming and the blood, I’m 100% certain they were dead after their torture too, all thus far under the umbrella of the Central Intelligence Agency with the exception of the two little one’s in 1963 who were most likely butchered by the Beaumont killer Little Han’s seeing as his lookalike Mussolini claimed that it wasn’t him who did those ~ The torture and killing for the oldest Beaumont girl along with the deaths of her brother and sister were definitely done by an Odessa pawn x ‘BND’ type that the Australian coppers themselves had nicknamed Little Han’s, Big Han’s being Mussolini himself, seeing as I’d met both enough times it’s accurate to say that the Beaumont killer was a dead ringer lookalike for World War Two dictator Mussolini while the guy who abducted the Beaumont’s was 100% certain to have been a Pommy cinematographer by the name of Maslyn Williams, a man who worked for the ‘CIA’ filming kiddie pawn blackmail like with Rumsfeld and Monika and also snuff movies like with the first five black baby girls he tortured to death in front of me, they also ran the cover up (s) for all of those murders after, the blow back from the Beaumont investigation then eventually leading to the murder of Australia’s Prime Minister Harold Holt…

And still no legal representation as a witness yet…

Mary was the 16th tortured\dead, 14 yrs\old…

That I’m 100% ready to swear an oath on…

Her’s was the 21st child\murder I’d witnessed although in all truth I’d been heavily drugged at the time and had only seen her grabbed and then tied down before being tied down myself, from then on all I’d her was her pleading, then the screams, then more screams, then a wall of screams after that, then about half an hour later the screams stopped, Nazi’s did it but ‘CIA’ set it up for them…

As elsewhere stated the first of those two dead girls whom I’d known personally beforehand, Monika, was a 10 y\o Catholic girl Don Rumsfeld had been rooting anytime his off books work as a paid killer for the Central Intelligence Agency brought him to the city I’d grown up in, the Australian ratline Nazi city of Adelaide, she was a cousin of my step sister’s husband Michael Cross whom I’d grown quite fond of in the two months I’d known her, she was shot dead in front of me six years previous to the death of Mary whom I’m highlighting now, the one some had said was either a cousin on my birth mother’s side as those directly connected with the Battenberg\Mountbatten Nazi’s who actually did the killing had claimed, or literally a sister as some Russian’s had stated…

Here’s paragraphs unaltered from that same post…

### ### ### ###

In addition to being one hell of a dcik along with being one hell of a street fighter my half-brother or my cousin Eddy Holland (Hollenhoffen) was a real world bunny fugger as the Aussies call it, as to whether he was my half brother or my cousin in the Nazi eugenics mess we’d both been born into would depend on whose story held the most water on the day you heard it, but any-waaay…

I’ll keep an open mind until proof-positive closure…

Eddy was a bit of a humorist, even during the dark moments the spark within him would kind of smoulder and sure enough, within a few weeks he’d be back mildly ribbing anyone who dared talk to him with what to him was wit and I’ve gotta admit, he was kind of funny, as an unpaid freestyle amatuer comedian he often easily made Australia’s most famous television comedian Paul Hogan sound about as funny as a suicide jumping off the Sydney Harbor bridge…

Eddy wasn’t laughing much the day he told me Mary, a girl I’d been told was my half sister, wasn’t really my half sister at all, rather he’d just learnt she was HIS sister and only my cousin, but who gives a fcuk about the semantics of it once you understand we were talking about a good natured innocent dead girl…

She lived at the bottom of my street with her father when we were kids and sure was one sweet soul in the middle of the rat infested fascist kiddie fcuking sewer we were in, she was around during my eighth year but then she was abducted for the pedo dungeon thing the Central Intelligence Agency ran for Odessa, then she was back for a few months as I’d turned 13 years old, and then she was gone again, literally gone for as long as I’m not dead too ~ Mary died screaming about 40 feet away from me while I’d been drugged in a remote place in the Adelaide foothills called “Chain of Ponds” so it’s not a funny story, there were as many as 100 lowlife half breed German scum there for her ritual murder, something sicko German’s have secretly made their specialty ~ Eddy wasn’t crying after her death when he’d thought she was my sister and only his cousin but then when he found out she was really his sister after all and only my cousin he started crying large, balling his fcuking eyes out, pretty much going to pieces, I’d sure fired up on him at that little piece of hypocrisy but he couldn’t even get mad at me, he just started crying all the more then swore he’d kill the guy who lied to him about her blood relationship to him, which he later did, killed the guy that is…

When he told me she wasn’t my sister it didn’t help ease the loss of her not being around anymore one iota, hell I’d only ever bonded to her as someone I’d thought was way cool, I’d thought so when I’d been eight then thought so again at age 13 when she returned for a few brief strangely joyful months of kindness…

### ### ### ###

Now here’s an alternative perspective to that story…

My cousin Eddy Holland (Hollenhoffen) did indeed have the ability to get people laughing about the most mundane situations and was most certainly a total dcik going by the number of people he beat up instead of reasoned with, and going by the number of people he’d beaten up he was also a gifted street fighter with a natural easy ability to mock absurdities other than himself when violence wasn’t possible to deal with a complicated situation ~ In truth due to the corruption of his heart mind and soul by his Mountbatten (Prussian) inlaws along with him having no strong male role models to bond with he’d had about as much real world depth to his character as an average reality television show presenter pretending to be own his long lost twin brother x building tycoon could be expected to have in that everything depended on whether people were dumb enough to want to believe him, not whether something was true or not…

Again like an apprentice reality show television star his intellect was right up there in the high flying clouds (Fog?) on the 110th floor of the Twin Towers tho unless you’re talking about graduates of the Donald J. Trump university an IQ of 110 is kind of dismal when compared with real intellectual ability…

In truth Eddy was a vacuous piece of lowlife shit who thought conning people equated with intelligence and along with America’s (Odessa’s) fake Osama Bin Laden who’s Australian birth certificate read “Peter William Vanstone” was one of the creeps who’d had a hand in setting my cousin or sister Mary up to die and die a horrible death at that, if it sounds complicated or contradictory then that’d be the subtle part of the larger point I’m attempting to make on this blog…

Peter William Vanstone Kangaroo 560

Truth can be stated in a thousand different ways,
yet each one can be true ~ Swami Vivekananda…

Lying German (Prussian) bastards learnt their lessons from the head Zionist well by turning everything into a lie then using that to keep all the people intimidated and confused like they’ve done in America with the official story literally claiming radical Islamic Cessna Pilot’s supposedly knocked skyscrapers down…

Anyway as it turned out when Eddy’s extended family in Odessa needed a fall guy due to blow back from Mary’s murder, they’d already set the cnut up to take the fall because he really was involved in the last day of her life yet got that sad fcuk Vanstone to do it, and as it turned out he really did kill the guy he said had lied to him about her but in reality it was likely over something else entirely from his younger years as a rent boy ~ The Mountbatten mafia were playing manipulative hardball chess with everyone, so when they’d had Odessa arrange for him to be deliberately permanently crippled over killing that guy well that both gave a sop to Mary’s other friends and rellies over her death yet also justified Odessa setting up the guy Eddy killed to that Australian city’s large ratline-Nazi community, everyone thinking it was all over an entirely different matter…

What conclusions do you draw from a contradiction?

Unlike the guy pretending to be a New York building tycoon x reality television star x president Eddy really was one funny fcuk and pretty good with his fists and I’m not beyond a bit of humor myself either, so it’ll be hardball in Hades round two Eddy, and the joke is it’s no joke meaning I’ll see you there Cuz, and bring your A-Game Bro even tho it won’t do you no damned good at all…

Sort of a Mickey Mouse world sometimes isn’t it…

Seriously, it’s a Mickey Mouse world sometimes…

Wonder if Senator M. Mouse will run in 2020 maybe…

A new bipartisan “Moving forwards” Masonic candidate?

Pedo dungeon Nov 6th Mickey Mouse 600

Can a mouse do a #pedodungeongrandjury by then?

What about a rat then? ~ Will a rat do?

mission-impossible-rat Odessa Afghan Lithium 490

Yeah, ‘scuse me, just making a joke…

Redneck Com 400

One with lots of facts in it…

Beware, these blogs
are heavily phished…

LINK

6:12 AM AEST Oct 22
Re-Edit 9:30 AM Oct 23
Aaand 12:12 PM Oct 23
Final 14:14 PM Oct 23

4 thoughts on “Mickey Mouse on Nov 6 was it?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.