I’m a conscientious objector…

I’m a funny man, tell-em “Hades Round 2” as-if it’s all a joke…

Yeah, this post is in the personal-perspective category…

Sending a little message of evil-intent if you will…

So they’re claiming it’s all just a joke still?

I’m not laughing, not that much anyway…

##############

Another little message to the Masonic floozies of America…

It’d be pretty obvious to all but those with the brains of a demonic herpes ridden fascist worm and the soul of an illuminated Luciferin rat that after a lifetime of literal physical torture beginning with Odessa Nazi’s doing it the day I’d been born and for two weeks after along with deliberate Central Intelligence Agency physical torture from the age of two and then serial emotional torture beginning at age 5 years in tandem with their drug based MK Ultra x Monarch brainwashing and pedo prostitution, all designed to break the spirit and control the will so as to subjugate the heart, that maybe that’s more than you could have handled…

It’d be pretty obvious that’s one hell of a heavy load to carry without snapping you like a twig, in my opinion I’ve carried it and carried it well, one of the ways I’d always done that from age 7 years old was to always, as best as possible, keep my emotion’s at arms length and then peruse them fully but objectively later rather than subjectively in the present moment as the emotionally subjective thing can easily be turned into another manipulative mind control thing…

That said I’m now 18 years post brutal Stalinist style surgical lobotomy and am slowly trawling through these old memories line by line (On my own) with the droll remnants of a 220 IQ so as to place them all in good order before the big Judeo Xtian meat waggon in the sky takes me to be with the resurrected cadaver of that fake Messiah myth unbelieving Mason’s sell to so many of you hypocrites just like they sold you the Cessna Pilot’s knocking skyscraper’s down story…

Even though I’ve lost 90% of the blood supply to the frontal lobes I’m still capable of recalling honest memories line by line, sorting them into a cohesive truthful perspective, and then expressing same because that’s what I’d planned on doing all along tho don’t underestimate how hard it was to do…

That said, as I’ve made plain in many of these blogs one of those memories is seeing Don Rumsfeld and Dick Cheney and the fake Kerry torture 9 little black babies to death between them in the mid 1960’s while also seeing old America’s German born 41st and his German born twin also literally torture five older black children (All girls) to death between 67 and 69 plus in 64 witnessed America’s faux 41 execute my first puppy love girlfriend in front of me…

to break my spirit…

But instead of giving me and real world legal representation all America’s secret treasonous Knight of Malta (Bavarian Illuminati) controlled Masonic whores ever seem to want to do is diss my recollections without me even hearing their wall of denials and being able to respond in real time, with a lawyer or not, just as they dissed the families of those complaining of suspicious deaths in the ‘VA’ system as well as blocking all attempts to put grand juries into play for the underground pedophile dungeon networkd America is riddled with ~ You’ve done me wrong from the fcuking day I’d been born (In Ohio) America and you’ve done yourselves wrong doing it, you truly are one of if not the biggest amoral whore’s on the planet and it’s those secret society types that pimp you near 24\7…

I’ll face the hereafter as an upright truthful man, period…

Will you? ~ Seriously Yank’s, seriously, will you? ~ Really?

##############

A little humanity Washington may want you to ignore…

In addition to being one hell of a dcik along with being one hell of a street fighter my half-brother or my cousin Eddy Holland (Hollenhoffen) was a real world bunny fugger as the Aussies call it, as to whether he was my half brother or my cousin in the Nazi eugenics mess we’d both been born into would depend on whose story held the most water on the day you heard it, but any-waaay…

I’ll keep an open mind until proof-positive closure…

Eddy was a bit of a humorist, even during the dark moments the spark within him would kind of smoulder and sure enough, within a few weeks he’d be back mildly ribbing anyone who dared talk to him with what to him was wit and I’ve gotta admit, he was kind of funny, as an unpaid freestyle amatuer comedian he often easily made Australia’s most famous television comedian Paul Hogan sound about as funny as a suicide jumping off the Sydney Harbor bridge…

Eddy wasn’t laughing much the day he told me Mary, a girl I’d been told was my half sister, wasn’t really my half sister at all, rather he’d just learnt she was HIS sister and only my cousin, but who gives a fcuk about the semantics of it once you understand we were talking about a good natured innocent dead girl…

She lived at the bottom of my street with her father when we were kids and sure was one sweet soul in the middle of the rat infested fascist kiddie fcuking sewer we were in, she was around during my eighth year but then she was abducted for the pedo dungeon thing the Central Intelligence Agency ran for Odessa, then she was back for a few months as I’d turned 13 years old, and then she was gone again, literally gone for as long as I’m not dead too ~ Mary died screaming about 40 feet away from me while I’d been drugged in a remote place in the Adelaide foothills called “Chain of Ponds” so it’s not a funny story, there were as many as 100 lowlife half breed German scum there for her ritual murder, something sicko German’s have secretly made their specialty ~ Eddy wasn’t crying after her death when he’d thought she was my sister and only his cousin but then when he found out she was really his sister after all and only my cousin he started crying large, balling his fcuking eyes out, pretty much going to pieces, I’d sure fired up on him at that little piece of hypocrisy but he couldn’t even get mad at me, he just started crying all the more then swore he’d kill the guy who lied to him about her blood relationship to him, which he later did, killed the guy that is…

When he told me she wasn’t my sister it didn’t help ease the loss of her not being around anymore one iota, hell I’d only ever bonded to her as someone I’d thought was way cool, I’d thought so when I’d been eight then thought so again at age 13 when she returned for a few brief strangely joyful months of kindness…

She did indeed make anyone she was around feel special, she was just one of those kind souls, the fascist scum literally took great schadenfreude delight in returning her to both of us only to take her away again for good…

I’d already lost someone special (Link) in 1964…

For a few short months in early 70 sunshine returned…

Then, gone, I’d not wanted to be alive anymore…

I’d stuck around until 2006 to get even with them…

I’m looking for a lawyer or a good mortician…

Sure I’ve got plenty of problems, who don’t…

Allergic to stupid Cessna Robby 520

I’d stuck around until 2006 to get even with them…
I’d stuck around until 2006 to get even with them…
I’d stuck around until 2006 to get even with them…
I’d stuck around until 2006 to get even with them…
I’d stuck around until 2006 to get even with them…
I’d stuck around until 2006 to get even with them…
I’d stuck around until 2006 to get even with them…

Robby pedo-dungeon grand jury fcuk you 520

Get even constructively, think you got that?

Nov 6 moral relativity pedo 490 (2)Nov 6 moral relativity pedo 490 (2)Nov 6 moral relativity pedo 490 (2)

????????

12:30 AM AEST Oct 19
Aand a 1:40 AM Re-EDIT
Aaaaand 11:40 AM 😉

LINK

Beware, they’re
killing people…

These blogs
are phished!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.