Some simple kinds of stupid…

Vlad Mountbatten better watch out, he’s about to get bested…

Some pretty simple kinds of stupid alright America, Yup…

Course, stupid is preaching to the choir isn’t he America?

No, I’m not insulting you guys, I’m not, I’m not, I-never…

Hmm, again, something’s pretty simple here isn’t it, Huh?

Let’s just not mention a million missing Iranian boy soldiers…

Iranian boy soldiers

And while we’re not mentioning things, lets not mention this too…

Matter of fact, let’s say nothing about everything shall we?

Skull and Bones Nazi 322 Iraqi Libyan gold Lithium

Now if you think about it, that’s pretty simple isn’t it, stupid…

Soldier black and white (2)

##############

The crux of the matter…

Ever since I’d been a 2 y\o boy what runs the absurdly treasonous US Govt, which is Bavarian Illuminati Freemason’s, have personally fcuked me over using the US Govt, they’re doing it right now, trying to force feed me a fake political scenario along with a manufactured Odessa offspring group dynamic they claim is ‘LOVE’ of all things while also using taxpayer resource in tandem with that to maintain a false dialogue of my situation, position, perspectives, intent, via an avalanche of Orwellian dishonesty that as yet doesn’t match the old two jets into 3 skyscrapers level of absurdity but in more than one sense it’s where it’s pointed at…

Now here’s the problem with that, I’m not a trouble maker in the classical sense, simply a poor man’s intellectual and a real man’s spiritual adept who’s never been tempted to drink the Kool Aid that the Mommy Govt knows best section of World Freemasonry sells it’s sheep…

I’d once asked my step mother “Mom, what’s love” and she answered with what it wasn’t, as in she said word verbatim “There’s no love without justice, and no justice without truth” which were pretty volatile thoughts for a 7 y\o boy secretly grieving the execution style murder of his first girlfriend by America’s future (Illegal) German born 41st, the idea sinking in hard when no one arrested him for her murder ~ So anyway, that said, the truth of the untenable situation I’m in which is now over 5 1\2 decades old is I’ll quietly and peacefully accept a plausibly deniable loan for lawyers so as to gain my own justice, in effect to show love to myself, I’ll also accept a plausibly deniable gift of 5 grams of heroin to quietly euthanize so’s I’m able to at least be merciful with myself in what the Masonic fascists seem to take delight in mockingly pointing out is an unwinnable situation for me (Without resources) but I’ll not be ‘STUPID’ enough to take up a position where those who murdered my birth mom the day I’d been born and tortured, and those who then murdered my twin sister when she was three years old, who are the same mostly American based German descent Masonic clowns who prostituted tortured and terrorised me throughout my entire heavily abused childhood actually love me simply because they have a circle of existential kabbalistic Odessa offspring fools relentlessly pointing good vibes in my direction, see, my step parents didn’t raise no loser who thinks…

All you need is love? ~ No, I-need a lawyer, a good one…

They’re still trying to sell me ‘LOVE’ without justice, 54+ years later…
Well, suppose I-should feel special because they bothered at all, that it?
Thing is, I-do feel special, but not for the reason’s most would think…
Truth is I-feel like I’ve been singled out since birth, cause I-was…
Odessa, you can go and get well and truly eternally fcuked…

############

All vids\graphics fair-use x fair-comment…
Here’s a better description of dynamics in play…
That was loan for lawyers, or euthanasia…
(But 2 jets into 3 skyscrapers? ~ Uh-Uh)…

0009020 Building 7 GIF (3)

0009030 LA Earthquake Kinetic Energy Weapon Graphic 490

(After another faked presidential assassination)…

CIA Plot assassinate Trump

(They’re setting the left up to take the blame tho)…

Who’s setting up the left to take the fall?
Freemason’s are silly, try to pay attention…
It’s Freemason’s under German control…

Masonic GOP x Dem dichotomy 490

The same one’s as pulled your Sept 11 Coup…
 Drump’s real boss, they’re the swamp-keeper’s…
What a nation of pathetic denial you became…

One thought on “Some simple kinds of stupid…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.