Signor Quintini Tarantini, director!

Imagine it, Tarantini doing sarcastic political movies with humor…

Putting the heart and soul of American political-reality on film…

In Russian communism, sarcasm is way to express dissent…

Like that in China too, except they will hang you for it after…

In Britain with it’s German-monarchy, everything was titter-titter…

And fascism, Nazi-fascism, expressing sarcasm under Nazi-fascism?

I’ll admit sarcasm is pretty damn pointless unless it’s accurate…

I’ve striven to keep my sarcasm on this blog extremely accurate…

That’s sarcasm above, below, I’m just reporting a crime…

##############

Statement to Masonic-controlled police forces the world over…

A decade ago a forward-thinking (Snigger) wit in Victoria’s police force offered sage advice that I’d need the services of what’s known as a barrister in English and Australian legal terminology to write down my evidence in detail of those 20 child murders I’d witnessed various well known real-world United States Central Intelligence Agency employees and operatives perform way back in the 1960’s…

For those who didn’t know a barrister’s role is a little like a French prosecuting magistrate except for the prosecuting bit, their job is to assemble every possible piece of evidence and fact alongside asking every possible question that anyone could ever think of, that’s if they’re good, so where’s the cash for the barrister?

To be a little bit more precise where’s the cash for the barrister you South Australian and Victorian and Australian Federal Police coppers, I’ve witnessed the murders of children in each of your states and even witnessed the hallowed ex-assistant Australian Federal Police Commissioner Colin Winchester throw two corpses my own age across the room onto the floor next to me in 1963 so where’s the fcuking money to pay the barrister dudes? ~ Last time I’d checked which was quite a few years back they charged $3000 dollars per day, it’d be more now…

I’ve no need to have the money myself, merely have it all in an account that I’m able to cosign with the lawyer and someone else each day the barrister does their job with maybe 50 days worth, and if they’re not professionally doing the job they were hired for then I’ll sack the cnut and hire someone who does, so where’s the real-world cash for the real-world barrister to write down all my evidence?

Sadly (To me) for what little was left of the love I’d once held for the country I’d been brought to as a child after my abduction from the land of my birth, after that Victorian copper stated that I’d need a barrister to write down my evidence in it’s entirety so that it couldn’t all be blown off by the part German descent Luciferian Knight of Malta Freemasons who’ve effectively run this society’s moral standards into the ground under Nazi-ratline overlords with the aid of average rank and file Masons, he then said under his breath that “You’ll never get a lawyer” and then added that “We made sure of it” with the ‘WE‘ that he was referring to being his fellow illegitimate Odessa offspring in the various police force Command…

They had indeed effectively assassinated my reputation since the mid 70’s to the point where rather than getting support for the awesome stand I’ve taken against the excesses of the Aryan Order of the Ages since childhood, instead of support I’m a 24-7 target of Orwellian character assassination x assault using a Patriot Act abuse of what American’s used to call a 4th Amendment before the Patriot Act cut their constitutional (Fcuking) balls off and turned them into bitches…

To recap, evidence consists of what I’d personally witnessed…

Still waiting to put that evidence in an ordered form…

##############
##############
##############

Here’s some general background on this writer, take it seriously…

Both my step-parents had often explained to me that the boy my old stepmother gave birth to in the Broken Hill hospital had been literally abducted and I’d been put there in his place which would easily and quite rationally explain my Oz birth certificate and the fact that I’m not the child mentioned on said certificate if you think about it for longer than it takes to catch an American Flu virus psychosis…

It wasn’t something I’d liked hearing and it’s not something you’d joke to a kid about period, certainly not the same joke repeated over and over for my entire childhood without a punchline, my step father later telling me the boy my step mother gave birth to was dead, murdered, but not to EVER tell her about it…

After also learning birth-mom and baby-sister were dead…

Both were dead in Ohio the very same day I’d been born…

This part here may disturb some readers, try to chill especially if you’re one of those who had a similar cursed beginning because you can’t change the past one bit by fretting over it and allowing it to steal your peace ~ Me and my twin sister were literally Ohio born children, we literally came into this world via Caesarean section without anesthetic for our mother performed with a literal Prusso-Aryan (Olde worlde Iranian) Masonic Odessa Nazi wielding the knife, my baby sister was then tortured in front of our birth mother while laying there with her belly open before she was coldly killed with a single kick ~ Then they tortured me in front of our mother, dropping me to the ground and kicking me unconscious, torturing her to death, then butchering cooking and eating both mother and baby sister…

Birth-mom and sister cannibalized by Knight of Malta Mason’s…

Same Freemason’s running America’s pedo-dungeon network…

According to the original George Herbert Walker Bush, not the 41st president, completely different man, they drank my baby sister’s blood before butchering her and our mother then cooking them up and literally eating them in what was once said to be the Mid East kabbalistic fashion ~ I’d only been 5 when I’d learned the full circumstance of my evil birth, learning I’d also been tortured every day for the first two weeks of my life before being brought to Oz which brought memories back in flashes, torture continuing here before growing out of toddlerhood…

Then some fool Russian born German Masonic pig mocked me over my mother and baby sister not more than 20 minutes after torturing me, their torture being central to the exact same types of MK-Ultra brainwashing that the PrussoAryan Masonic Central Intelligence Agency gave to Palestinian suicide bombers…

Well anyway that’s what radicalized me at age 5 years kiddies, a mentally tough little fcuker by then no doubt, my step mother being beaten with an iron bar and my first girlfriend being executed in front of me by America’s future 41st turned me into a devious little occultist warrior with a 220 IQ to work with ~ Sadly tho raised by both step parents to be a mostly law abiding little man it also sent me feral with a prophet’s abilities until my 23rd year and by then, well the damage (Payback) was all well and truly cooked, perhaps a little overdone to be sure…

Damn them all, literally, forever, damn them all, literally…

I’ve still no practical support to pay 40 days with a top-class barrister to write down my evidence in a professional manner about literally witnessing 20 fcuking Central Intelligence Agency child murders from 1963 to just before the very end of 1969 Australia, they were all Aussie kids and 14 of those included 9 babies…

That was 40 days funding for a barrister to write it all down…

cheney-rumsfeld-fake-kerry-baby killers Sept 11 perps 600

Between them Prescott’s German-born twins tortured five
older Aboriginal girls to death in front of me, an act of cold
state-sponsored terror to anyone other than to Americans
or to hypocrites or, just to American-hypocrites maybe…

Bush German twins 730 border

Where tha-fcuk is your headspace you American idiots…

Respond to my 5th Amendment so I’m able to fight back…

Silence from Australian-hypocrites is heartbreaking too…

Those 14 were ritual torture murders of full blood Aboriginals, I’d been able to see the older girls were girls while with the babies I’d merely been told they were girls along with telling me all the weird kabbalistic cannibalistic sick shit they did with the cadavers of which the veracity of I’m in no doubt whatsoever, it was easy to see these were genuine full bloods, genuine full bloods, obviously in addition to the sicko Luciferian nature of their torture murders this was pure Luciferian genocide directed at a specific race, while a 15th who was Jane Beaumont was screwed with a razor tipped penis extender dipped in Chilli for about 3 minutes before being shot in the back of the head along with her brother and sister who also met the same kabbalistic cannibalism after their deaths, her’s the worst screams I’d ever heard in my entire fcuking life ever, including my own…

They used to fly in thru Pine Gap to do their dirty work…

No Passport needed-PINE GAP

Nothing new in this post the Masonic-fascist will claim?

Including ever-present Masonic hypocrisy?

Trump US DEBT drawing dumb head Trans 400 wide

National Emergency yet?

LINK   LINK   LINK   LINK

NB: Same Prusso-Aryan descent Freemason’s
as pulled your Sept 11 coup will murder half
of you in your sleep with your own military’s
weapons eventually, it’s their plan suckers…

PS: As a mere 5 yo Prescott’s American-boy,
the original George Herbert Walker Bush himself,
he told me that whether I’d do what I’d been told
or didn’t do what I’d been told their big plan was
to just fcuk me-over either way ~ He and others
then set about proving that fact to me and in the
process they’ve killed some really sweet people,
so those expecting me to take up any other
offer other than justice are deluded…

skeleton-skull-red-eyes-part-trans_burned-blogs-are-phished-small
(Hmm, euthanasia maybe)

4:00 PM
Oct 4th and
just after
7:00 PM
and again
7:00 PM and
10:00 PM
Oct 5th

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.