The Great Hypocrite In The Sky…

You might think you can guess where this post is going…

Obama fast plunder quick loot 600

Well you’re wrong, I-think the fake Obama was the devil…

And Jesus Christ has returned as Donald Trump…

Nov 6 pedo dungeon blood rain

##############

Yeah look, this blog is sarcasm right, accurate sarcasm…

Haspel Kavanaugh Zinke Trump ATTA BW 1000

Those pictured in the graphic with Grump above are espionage…

Rumsfeld Trump Rockefeller 560

And what do you think the clown they’ve surrounded is?

Rumsfeld Al Qaeda rectum 800

Yep, it’s true, it’s on record, Al Qaeda rectum, everyone knows that…

So Al Qaeda rectum with Cessna Pilot espionage, you got that?

Sucker BW 560 border

They rectum so good nobody knows squat no more…

MOUNTBATTEN GRASSLEY Knight of Malta 490

It’s possible not even Knight’s of Malta Mountbatten father’s nor their Knight’s of Malta Mountbatten son’s on Capitol Hill or Knight’s of Malta cousin working at the Washington Post knew nothing, to back that theory up it’s also plausible that Cessna Pilot’s really can fly commercial jets and two jets really could knock down 3 skyscrapers if they were lucky, and even possible that Jesus H. fcuking Christ’s incomplete cadaver was resurrected by an invisible guy after three days in that Judean cave isn’t it, just not that bloody likely outside of a fairy story or a religious deception…

Lord Louie (sic) Bradley of the Washington Post…

Get a fcuking clue you Yank’s, get a fcuking clue…

You’re not in Kansas anymore Toto, get over it…

Oh come-on, sure you don’t get it yet?

##############

Okay, here’s a lead-in to the logical rant part of it…

Chrissie Hynde Schwammberger Mellania Trump

This is a lead-in to serious and not just sarcasm…

Before the serious I’d just like to acknowledge the world’s premier expert on rectum who taught me more in two short weeks in the 60’s than the best agency trainer taught me in 6 mind numbing boring tragic years, there’s nothing this guy don’t know about rectum, hell he was big working on rectum before the Kennedy assassination, then of course he rectum on the Grassy Knoll, then in Vietnam he was one of those off books guys Central Intel hired to do a number on good old boy US Military rectum, all sorts of average soldier boy’s who thought they were badass in a redneck bar brawl learnt a thing or two about rectum, often with their head just exploding from a subsonic 7.62 fired from 500 yards away, or else while sitting on a toilet that decided to just up and explode because it got sick of all of the assholes crapping on it, it was that simple = ‘BANG’ = Rectum…

It was that simple folks, like Clockwork Orange = BANG‘…

RUMSFELD Rectum Skull 560

Just as well you don’t suspect no rat’s isn’t it…

.Trump Nazi assassination FAKE RED BW 560

Seriousness predicting the past present and future…

Kinetic Masonic 620

It’s likely to wreck your world in the very near future…

##############

You’re losing all your truth’s America…

The Schwammberger dilemma…

Schwammberger much America Atta Haspel 560nov-6th-pedodungeongrandjury-560Treason Amnesty anti-hypocrisy darker 560

##############

Finally a no-sarcasm rationale part, an explanation…

THIS BIT’S FOR YOU SKIPPY…

If there’s anything human left in you, you won’t enjoy this…

As a 7 y\o who’s first sort-of girlfriend was getting her holes serviced by America’s future Sept 11 Defense Secretary Donald (Rockefeller) Rumsfeld I’d already been buried under so much schadenfreude by Odessa Mason’s and Central Intelligence Mason’s that I’d not taken it for the insult it was meant to be, all a central part of the lead in to hard core emotional torture stuff that was designed to break the will and help reduce the subject to putty that I’d not really perceived that it was an insult, she was a nice 10 y\o girl getting screwed in a kiddie brothel, I’d been a dark brooding little intellect mourning the loss of my birth mother and twin sister and my own ass was on the pedo plate too so it was more like we were fellow travelers of a kind, some of the Central Intel had pointed out to me that it was an insult and had been intended as an insult but I’d just enjoyed her company, chilled, and plotted revenge for my mother and sister…

Then Rumsfeld got me to go against what the future German born 41st had said, I’d replied to him “No, they might hurt Monika” which was the girl’s name, he’d replied all tough and Ex Army Ranger macho style that “If anybody touched her, he’d kill them” ~ Well, within the week the future 41 put a single .22 thru her heart from about 8 feet away from me while she’d been smiling at me and at me alone immediately after she came into the room ~ One half of a single tear leaked from one eye, that piece of German born shit went all schadenfreude and said, almost with glee in his eyes, “Go on kid, you can cry, it’s alright”…

I-didn’t cry, I-went feral for around 15 years with a 220+ IQ…

The idiot didn’t know it wasn’t that kind of tear, sadly I’d been a hard little bastard already by that time having already come to grips with being tortured from the day I’d been born, a horribly murdered birth mother as well as what the schadenfreude obsessed German pigs had said about my twin sister being dead in a similar fashion, I’d also already witnessed 3 adults being shot, one an 18 y\o girl who was a nice person, and also saw two kids my own age sliced up…

As far as I’d been concerned the lack of life in her eyes as I’d looked up close after stepping over to her along with a tiny fleck of blood on one side of the single hole where the bullet entered just to the right of her young left breast, highlighted by the white frock she was wearing, meant the girl was dead and as anyone who’s experienced any sort of real world death up close will know, dead is dead, all the crying bitching begging and praying in the world won’t bring them back to life 3 days later despite what some Machiavellian Jews claimed about Christ…

I’d dealt with it emotionally in around 10 seconds flat, the half of a tear I’d had was because I’d had no gun to empty into that fcuking German born slime that stupid America thinks it elected as it’s legal 41st president, not long after that the Aboriginal baby girl torture murders in front of me began, eventually nine babies all up, the killers being a blackmailed Rumsfeld Cheney and the fake Kerry…

While that was going down I’d also met a half sister Mary whom some Russian’s still claim was actually my twin, still a grey area there, then Mary was abducted and prostituted by the Nazi’s for around 4 years only to be horribly murdered about 40 feet away from me in 1969 or 1970 under the Central Intel cover but I’m digressing somewhat ~ Three years after Monika’s murder and two years after my Mary’s abduction came the Beaumont kid’s murders which I’d also been forced to witness, then another five older Aboriginal girls tortured to death in front of me by the same circle of German scum all along, but what’s it all mean?

Currently pieces of Odessa offspring trash in the Australian city I’m in, biological half brother’s and half sister’s to Schwammberger offspring in American politics that I’ve highlighted above in graphics including Pompeo Haspel and Kavanaugh among many others have been trying to pull the schadenfreude trip by forcing sweethearts to play a love’s lost gambit, even despitefuly using their own half sisters, drugging and gang raping them along with threatening family and loved ones, it’s how I’d always thought schitt would turn out cause when all is said and done, German’s are schitt and schadenfreude schitt at that, they’re sick puppies to a one with few if any redeeming qualities which is why I’d focused so single mindedly as a boy to getting my revenge done up front, then taking my ease…

It’s been 12 years now since I’d completed the task I’d set myself in the 2 weeks after Monika’s pointless unwarranted cold blooded murder, grief didn’t come into it on the day, the fact was I’d felt stupid beyond my ability to cope, I’d taken that German descent Rockefeller clown Rumsfeld at his word as if he knew his stuff with the result an innocent girl was dead, one I’d been sweet on, she was moody but smiled every time I’d slyly set out to get her to smile, gone in a heartbeat thanks to Machiavellian German plots and that schadenfreude schitt which motivates every one of those lowlife cock sockets I’ve ever run into…

Anyway, I’m getting too wordy, I’d been dead serious for 42 years from 1964 thru to 2006 having said and done every single thing those German trash asked of me, for a reason, all that time I’d worked on taking my revenge up front for my justice denied as I’d assumed as a boy I’d die without justice ~ I’d known in my heart of hearts that getting revenge up front was the only way to go because if you leave it till after you’re dead it’s too damn late to change anything you didn’t prepare for in advance so I’d taken my revenge by corrupting their mind’s far more than their pride cares to admit ~ I’d been a gifted intellectual but a stunningly gifted and adept little occultist, Hades Round Two you mongrel’s, all of the schadenfreude schitt you’re pulling now is designed to come back on your head and bite you on the ass starting around 30 to 100 days after I’m dead, so, game on then…

You underestimated or misread me, my first genuine good intention came to me in my 23rd year, prior to that I’d been exactly what you expect if you take one innocent little boy, murder his mom, separated him from his sister, torture him for the first two weeks of his life, then regularly torture him for the next 50 years while you pull that sad Luciferin German schadenfreude schitt…

You did nothing but fcuk me over from the very day I’d been born you scum, I’d done nothing but fcuk you back using the dark arts from 1964 thru to 1979 and then sat back for 27 years while I’d waited for the perfect balance point to derail every god damn thing you ever reach for using your own errors and excesses to achieve it which, as I’ve already said, was 12 fcuking years ago after a Herculean 42 year single minded effort, yet their attempts to keep their Odessa offspring on the same page by causing me grief thru what they think is ‘LOVE LOST’ continues to the present moment I’m writing this, so basically screw you forever and an extra eternal day you German Jew AND Masonic filth…

I’ll die cold, alone, plus laid back and calmly malicious…

Now drown in your fcuking schadenfreude Hun…

But still America, still, you forgetting something?

And seeing as it’s a long blog and I’m making a point…

“I’M BORN IN (Ohio) THE USA DAWGS”…

Remember, if they deny-it…

They’re lying to you, simple…

1:11 PM AEST Sept 10

LINK

2 thoughts on “The Great Hypocrite In The Sky…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.