Three Jokers + an Ace of Spades…

Three Trumps and the Ace of Spades

Feel free to think about the 4 men in that graphic immediately above…

Feel free to think about the 4 men in those two graphics as well…

That’s Prescott’s son Charlton in the last two graphics America, for whatever reason his greatest ever acting role was pretending to be his half brother at the Kennebunkport Connecticut compound, him I’d never met but I’d met the first three sons of Prescott Bush in that cube graphic in the early 60’s in a Central Intelligence Agency pedo snuff movie brothel, with one of the two German born one’s eventually shooting my first Faux girlfriend Monika dead in front of me in 1964 it’s obviously not something easily forgottable or forgivable either for that matter and, surprise German, it’s not forgiven and it’s not forgotten either…

planet-of-the-aopes-mr-bush-mr-heston-600

Bit of the old sarcasm there, and it’s pretty accurate too…

Between 67 and 69 those two German sons of Prescott pictured on the sides of the cube tortured 5 coal black Aboriginal girls to death in front of me in ritual kabbalistic torture murders where according to them and others the bodies were eventually butchered then cooked up and served in private functions at the local German Club in Flinders Street in the city of Adelaide where all those secretly state sanctioned child torture murders occurred, that was after Rumsfeld Cheney and the fake Kerry had already done likewise to nine little black baby girls already, all of those plus the Beaumont children and two others in 1963 makes at least 20 child murders I’d witnessed by employee\operatives of the Central Intelligence Agency of the greatest nation of hypocrite assholes on the planet…

You’re only a cover story for Nazi criminals America…

And now you’re buried in Washington’s dishonesty?

If you like to gamble, I tell you I’m your man
You win some, lose some, all the same to me…

The pleasure is to play, makes no difference what
you say, I don’t share your greed, the only card
I need is the Ace of Spades, The Ace of Spades…

Playing for the high one, dancing with the devil,
Going with the flow, it’s all a game to me…

Seven or eleven, snake eyes watching you,
Double up or quit, double stake or split,
the Ace of Spades, The Ace of Spades…

You know I’m born to lose, and gambling’s just
for fools, But that’s the way I like it baby, I don’t
wanna live for ever, And don’t forget the joker!

Pushing up the ante, I know you gotta see me,
Read ’em and weep, the dead man’s hand again…

I see it in your eyes, take one look and die,
The only thing you see, you know it’s gonna be,
the Ace of Spades, The Ace of Spades…

Washington still claim those Trump’s are the same man?

Just carry on ignoring all the realities then you frauds…

Skippy Nazi 18th May

Lot’s and lot’s of realities to ignore too, lots and lots…

Go-on Skip, ignore these realities you tame kangaroo you…

All sorts of bad sad ugly realities if you’re Australian Huh?

That’s an Odessa\Schwammberger-Mengele thing there Australia, but speaking again of Australia like those children Central Intel murdered in front of me the 60’s I’d asked Australians for support in the form of two years private Platinum Plus healthcare with no Co Pay both for well being after a 55+ year fight to the death as well as a kind of subtle political tool, along with fronting for 40 days with a good barrister to get all of these child murders I’d witnessed in the 60’s on paper in an orderly fashion in the way barristers present things to court, but thus far Oz is every bit as hypocritical as America is, and America iz hypocrites…

Boy are America iz hypocrites, believe me folks, believe me…

I’m Ohio-born you weasel’s, I’m Ohio-born, fcuk you fakes…

Precise allegation or accusation used by Sept 11 perpetrator’s to place me on
an anti-constitutional Patriot Act Level Two NDAA proscribed person’s list,
it’s all I’ve asked America’s hypocrite/assholes and fake-patriot’s to reveal…

#fascistpedodungeongrandjury…
8:00 AM AEST April 21
Couple links at 8:20
Minor edits by 10:00
LINK   LINK   LINK

skeleton-skull-red-eyes-part-trans_burned-blogs-are-phished-small

2 thoughts on “Three Jokers + an Ace of Spades…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.