When the reality defies all logic…

Things just aren’t the way Washington said they were are they…

You remember Benghazi? ~ Site of Libya’s massive gold reserves…

Plus billions in Afghan opium, trillions in Afghan Lithium…

masonic court jester + german and prussian pillars 600

A highly organised Masonic-conspiracy you got there…

##############
##############
##############

Try walking a mile in my shoes if you can, it wasn’t easy…

Some American born illegitimately conceived Kraut-(Prussian)-descent Mason’s running the US Govt, the same one’s as pulled the Sept 11 Coup D’Atta on the US Constitution after setting up a big pedophile-blackmail\fiduciary-corruption and control mechanism in congress City Hall governor’s mansions, and the so called free world’s media’s by the way, some of them American born Masonic Kraut’s have mocked my request for legal representation by asking why an innocent man would need a lawyer in the first place? ~ Well here’s why, in addition to being a witness to 14 outright torture murders of Aboriginal girls in the 1960’s by men under the direct control of the Central Intelligence Agency, specifically Rumsfeld Cheney and the fake Kerry x Secretary of State as well as America’s illegal German born 41st president and his US Air Force Pacific War bomber pilot twin brother, cocksucker’s who were always flown in from Edwards Air Force base via Pine Gap to escape the notice of the American or Australian immigration control records, I’d also been tortured drugged and brainwashed by men with American accents for my entire childhood beginning when I’d still been too young to put words into sentences as a toddler in other words, an Ohio-born toddler + abducted sex slave asset the day of my birth mother’s murder, and was also terrorised thru being forced to watch other murders any time these pieces of American born Prussian descent Kraut shit weren’t prostituting me, terror murders and prostitution by Central Intelligence Agency employees beginning at age four years…

While I’m at it I’d also remind Australian’s who still believe in what used to be called a fair go in this supposed lucky country that I’d asked for a chance to even up the odds that were so methodically stacked up against me all these decades with among other things, two years of top shelf no co-payment Platinum Plus health care both for my health and as a useful political tool or a resource too, three main reason’s that was needed and still is needed are as follows…

A few years back I’d used the usual so called free healthcare system of Australia to try to get a local medical practitioner with a German sounding name like Schmidt or something to have an appointment booked for a simple rigid sigmoidoscopy at one of the local hospitals, after waiting a year even for notice of an appointment I’d kind of got the hint of how things were and were going to be and simply let it drop after moving my full attention back to pressing political matters…

For those who either have a genuine interest in my genuine welfare and wellness or merely need to pretend to have one here’s why I’d tried to get that particular appointment for a rather simple and quick diagnostic medical procedure…

Some time around 1996 in Melbourne Australia shortly after the Jaiden Leske abduction\murder a piece of ‘BND’ shit who was the Beaumont and baby Azaria killer who’s nickname was “Little Han’s” walked into an internet cafe I’d been in over in North Melbourne, then backed up by a Federal Copper flashing his badge and announcing I’d been placed under arrest, took me out of the cafe, drugged me with a hypodermic, then proceeded to do all sorts of very weird shit to me…

Guess if I’d known what was about to happen back then when I’d still been fairly well trained and had a high level of real world Chi running thru me I’d have been better off spending 10 seconds to take that big 6′ 4″ piece of Australian Federal Police trash to the hospital or the morgue rather than submitting to the physical  sexual and mental abuse that followed, either one, either sending that cnut to the hospital or the morgue would have certainly been 100% morally justifiable although perhaps somewhat hard to prove that was so later in court…

ndaa-judge builty 600

In addition to drugging and oral rape another of the things done was the use of one of those contraptions similar to what gynecologists use to stretch a vagina open before an 8″ needle on the end of a monster syringe full of colourless liquid was pushed thru the wall of the bowel, destination my bladder according to how it felt as it was pushed in up and thru, then he slowly pressed the plunger as he slowly withdrew the syringe, whatever it was I’d overheard Little Han’s tell that pig copper it was some chemical the body cannot absorb and expel, he implied it would cause some sort of tumour and indeed it soon did, the tumour was made much worse after an unnecessary injection of steroids in 2005 after I’d made a relatively minimal cut on the side of my throat, fuller details there in a later blog maybe but it was no half hearted suicide attempt and the blood loss was nowhere near what would justify the use of steroids to increase blood production, nasty Kraut cnut’s were simply trying to (Successfully) get the tumour to grow…

That occurred during a 32 hour abduction from a public dentist in Fitzroy on or around April 22 2004 after the dentist had injected a hypnotic sedative instead of Novacaine, shortly thereafter I’d been taken to a private hospital, I’ve narrowed it down to two hospitals, placed in an MRI machine, the machine was turned on and I’d then screamed as loud and as hard as I’d been capable of for around 3 minutes because I’d been unable to scream any louder, then a muscle relaxant was administered which made it impossible for me to audibly scream…

During the process I’d noticed none other than America’s current Central Intelligence Agency Director Gina Haspel literally taking photos, the pain came from the magnetron pulling on a small metal spike in the left lung placed there during a surgical procedure 16 years previous, I’d quietly screamed on the inside for another 25 to 27 minutes, it had been my habit since boyhood to count the minutes of torture as a way of staying mentally focused, I’d take this moment to remind Haspel and Carson and all those other half breed Kraut shit, I’ve been training non stop for 55+ years for Hades, Round Two, referee gets a ‘TKO’ up front if it even looks like they’ll be any trouble, you’re going down…

Later Washington’s Mason’s declared me a proscribed person…

Physical torture they did in 2004 was the worst I’d ever endured…

Another thing I’d constructively creatively and perhaps in the sense of health wise in the practical sense URGENTLY use the private healthcare diagnostics for is to find out how bad my left lung is, thru knowledge and skill gained in both low level Hatha Yoga and the intermediate novice level chickenshit Kung Fu I’d been following I’m 100% certain that as far as two years ago I’d lost at least 1\3rd of the capacity of the left lung, that occurred in part not just because I’m a smoker, it was also due to that small metal spike or pin placed in my left lung during an evisceration of my left eye in the Sydney Eye Hospital Jan 2 1988 after a razor in a shoe tore the eye apart, plus there was that Stalinist lobotomy the Masonic Kraut criminals governing America pulled on me just prior to their Sept 11 Coup…

Around 90% of the overall frontal lobe blood supply was lost when arteries leading to the frontal loves were cauterised by some Nigger surgeon with an American accent, again I’d suggest flying in thru Pine Gap via Edwards Air Force base was the usual way they made sure their people had no immigration record but that’s by-the-by for the moment, that two years of top shelf no co-payment Platinum Plus private healthcare would at the very least allow me to prove I’m not lying about any of that or anything else, and it might even empower me to actually look after my health for real in a real world practical sense…

Rights are valid whether you acknowledge them or not…

Robby 10 y o Redneck Comedian 600 (2)

This man below tortured 2 girls to death in front of me…

Bush BND Church Commitee 560

It was another murder made me hate him more tho…

Ohio-born but been here for 62 years already Skippy’s…

What tha-fcuk are you all waiting for you bloody idiots…

Reality won’t get any easier, it’ll get bad, it’ll get real bad…

#fascistpedodungeongrandjury…

Pedo dungeon Nov 6th RED STRIKE THRU miss the bus clown 600

11:59 PM AESDST Jan 29
Quick-edit 12:40 AM
Another at 7:00 AM
And finally, at 7:40

LINK   LINK

NB: Shifted a short
paragraph and graphic
at 9:00 PM Jan 31

2 thoughts on “When the reality defies all logic…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.