The grand hypocrisy of the ages…

Radical-extremist thought criminals still a threat, really?

Incoming? ~ Underneath I’ve claimed a legal tort exists…

That’ll have to wait until I’ve got a lawyer to quietly pursue the matter of my 4th Amendment rights being systematically abused by the Neo-Orwellian post Sept 11 American fascist Masonic clown circus covering up America’s misdeeds to the world and it’s own citizens since the 24\7 state of Faux national emergency was declared under the Patriot Act Level’s One and Two, the tort exists in part with the Infowars network being part of a largish 24\7 attempt by the same Bavarian Illuminati Freemason network as pulled the Sept Coup to discredit and politically dis-empower me, said network also including the so called privately sponsored “CSpam” internet radio network as well as almost any electronic medium the US Govt uses to control the mind of the people in these surreal Pre ‘WW3’ days that the rulers of the great American nuthouse are overseeing on their real Bavarian Illuminati master’s behalf, those who actually pulled the Sept 11 attacks…

Just a joke like Washington claims is it America?

You’re a fcuking joke till you wise-up moron’s…

Until then, until I’ve got solid heavyweight legal representation or a fair to middling mortician which would also solve the problem of these constitutional abuses here’s another tort repeated several times in other blogs already…

To-whit:

On or about 1979 the future illegal German born president of America, a man reliably called ‘Scherff’ by his admirers (sic) in ‘CIA’ in the early 70’s, literally forced me to sign two legal documents at gunpoint, tho not impressed at all I’d refrained from beating him to death on the spot when he stated outright…

“We got your Mom”…

He was referring to my step-mom, my step father’s wife, Rudy Hess’s illegitimate cousin, her death had been faked about four years previous and they (Illuminati) did indeed have her, I’d already seen her tortured once after her so called death, I’d even been forced while drugged to participate in part of it…

The abuse of my rights by the American Govt has gone on since I’d been a baby, Ohio born and abducted then child sex slave traded to grow up in a pedo snuff movie brothel the Central Intelligence ran in the Australian Nazi ratline city I’d grown up in after age four, as stated elsewhere, swapped with my step mother’s birth child in the hospital, a fact both step parents never let me forget…

I’m thinking whatever those legal papers were was something to do with a patriarchal inheritance I’d been told about, no little matter, but rather than simply the greed of the men like him who asset stripped America using their illegal 1973 Chinese (Nazi) US Fed gold loan Reaganomics junk bonds or even the current status of me supposedly being a 24\7 national security target, it has more to do with me witnessing the illegal German born 41st shoot a young South Australian Catholic girl called Monika dead in front of me in 1964 then also witnessing him (41) torture 2 Aboriginal girls to death in ritual kabbalist torture murders in 1969 than it does of a law abiding man like myself being a genuine threat to the land of Young Republican cowboy pedophile’s and the big black congressional dildos in their heads 15,000 fcuking miles away…

(Your Central Intelligence scum used to fly-in via Pine Gap)…

I’m pretty sure a good lawyer could’ve said all that better too…
So now enjoy or condemn the sarcasm in the Infowars comments…
Just blowing off a little bit of steam and keeping it real as well…

0001000 Transgender politics0002000 Transgender president's0004000 Normal right-wing perversion

0006000 Deep-state shamballa can elect anyone00010000 Lesbian midget movieGrump 2020 ~ Midget lesbian voter's

##############

And of course the ever-present radical thought crime…

All vids\graphics fair-use fair-comment community interest…
And a link to another blog that dares to say-it like it is for once…
No I-don’t want to get ahead, I-want a lawyer or a mortician…
A poet said it better, “Give me liberty or give me death”…

Meanwhile you pansy-patriots…

nov-6th--pedodungeongrandjury 320

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.