Casting pearls to the swine…

Moses 10 commandments and the anger thing ~ Chill out

This state of constant deception is wearing a little thin isn’t it?

Speaking of a state of constant deception for over 4000 years ever since an omnipotent invisible guy in the sky supposedly told a Babylonian refugee x cum patriarch to sacrifice a human, and then cook him on the fire, supposedly also telling his descendants 400 years later to steal all of Egypt’s gold and jewels while he snuff’s their firstborn if you can believe the official story of the self confessed Judaic gold thieves, I’ve often been accused of being both irreligious by mocking America’s religion and being a political troublemaker thru mocking America’s politicians too, so I’ve got a few relevant words to say in my defense…

Firstly it seems I’m guilty of the former because even tho I’ve now mostly followed the teachings of Christ for 39 years the truth is I’m not really a believer in any of the official story of what’s claimed in the bible, far as I’m concerned it’s a load of crap which contains as much truth within it’s pages as you’d get in the official story of Lee Harvey Oswald whacking that fake Kennedy in the Limo in Dealy Plaza or the fake Apollo moon landing and is about line ball with Cessna Pilot’s knocking down skyscrapers, meaning it’s total bullshit, myself I’d only followed Christ’s teachings in the same way a martial artist practices Kata…

At the time I’d first made that decision it seemed like a logical thing to do considering the mess my heart and soul were in after over 20 years of constant abuse by the dirty tricks department of the same powers behind the US Govt as pulled the Sept 11 Coup and I’m still of that mind too, I’m not prissy or religious, to me obeying the moral precepts contained within the Christ’s teachings was like the 12 Steps of Alcoholics Anonymous and it worked, so I’m not really mocking America’s religion, merely it’s hypocrisy, and as for mocking America’s politics, well, I’m guilty your honor, guilty of malicious intent in the first degree…

NDAA Judge her magesty's DC Corporation 600

And there’s so much great material to work with America…

All the reality-perception-control never seems to end does it…

Serious, the constant deception must be getting stressful…

Trump panic-fit 600

Imagine what it’s doing to the guy pretending to be Trump…

All that stuff about Sept 11 he’s not allowed to mention…

And the real story with the looted Libyan gold Emails…

Plus the Afghan thing, boy, Lemme tell you, all stressful…

Afghan Lithium Nazi source of Mexican heroin 798

So stressful, so very stressful, your poor fake president…

After all he’s only trying to make America great again…

FAKE Toupee Trump MAGA 560

##############

That was a lawyer or a mortician you fcuking frauds…

Redneck FCUK YOUR GOD ~ Red Arrows 560

#fascistpedodungeongrandjury…

12:30 AM AEST Nov 25

LINK

3 thoughts on “Casting pearls to the swine…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.