Coldly restate the bloody obvious?

Man jumping the impossible ~ Payback Mark 13 Rev 6-16 Yin Yang LARGER

A very strange featured graphic, here’s the story behind it…

My birth mother was a Russian-born Finnish Jew who used to whore for the Odessa and was murdered the day of my birth, as was my baby twin sister, both of us cut from her womb without anaesthetic and then while laying there bleeding she was forced to watch both her babies get tortured, my sister finally killed with a single kick from Eichmann’s jackboot and myself kicked unconscious, then she was slowly tortured to death before both her and my baby sister were simply bled butchered cooked and eaten in ritual kabbalist cannibalism, this was in Ohio for any who pretend to care ~ The following 2 weeks I’d been tortured every day and then finally flown to Australia where I’d been swapped with the birth child of an Australian mining town whore, it was the way the Nazi’s did their business…

Torture rape brainwashing and child prostitution followed…

As a child and young adolescent some fools tried to tell me my birth mother’s name but I’d reacted very poorly to that by simply pushing it right out of my mind for the sake of keeping my feelings under control ~ I’d known that emotions affect judgment and I’d not wanted my judgment thus encumbered, payback was the big order of the day for me from the tender age of 5 years old after some Russian born Prussian KGB Kraut pig working hand in hand with the Odessa and their Central Intelligence Agency teased me and mocked me over the way my birth mother and baby sister died, literally around 20 minutes after torturing me himself…

Eventually I’d witnessed 20 child-murders by age 13 years…

By seven years old I’d witnessed literal baby-torture murders…

There’s no way to place all of that in a blog that doesn’t get bogged down in grim or depressing repetitive detail or become too emotionally heavy for an average to above average reader to cope so I’ve given mere snapshots and what I’d hope are astute perspectives over crimes I’d witnessed Masonic Prussian Nazi’s and their American Masonic pawns and pimps perform, along with an occasional hint about other stuff I’d learned ~ My reasons are my own but I’ll give you a hint, I’d never dwelt long on the concept of stopping these creeps and their evil, I’m literally waaay more focused on their eternal damnation than their temporal defeat…

What now they’ve Washington’s political machine neutered?

Do you understand the deeper meaning of the graphic below?

Man jumping the impossible ~ Payback Mark 13 Rev 6-16 Yin Yang 600

In the Book of Revelation in Ch 6 verse 16 the prophet restates something the gospel writers claimed the Christ had said, human’s will be hiding underground from a solar geophysical calamity which causes the sun to cease shining light and scorch the earth with great heat ~ The best educated guess I’d heard about that is hydrogen fusion shuts down and iron fusion kicks in however get the talking to the rocks part, it might just be the biblical way of diplomatically claiming they’ll be going nuts and Um, it mentions long-running sores all over people’s bodies and people wishing they were dead ~ It’s lot’s of (Bad) luck to the longest lasting survivors who’ll most likely be German descent Chinese who’ve killed everybody else already, you get to carry that weight, so does that mean YOU WIN?’

If only you understood what that madman Mengele created…

Or what you’ll do to your fellow human’s and each other…

At humanity’s end you’ll carry the weight Prusso\Chinaman…

40,000 years of funk playing Dodgeball between your ears…

Nevermind, by that time Germanic\Prussian descent Chinese will have become the greatest mass murderers in history easily surpassing both Hitler and Stalin combined 100 times over and it’ll only be those same Germanic\Prussian descent Chinese and their Euro\Teutonic cousins left alive anyway so it’s no big deal how bad shit gets is it ~ From my own personal point of view it works out well in both the physical and celestial realm’s for avenging myself on those who so brutally callously and cruelly murdered my birth mother and baby sister as well as so shamefully treated me myself from my very first day, all good then?

For hypocrite-Washington’s sake, this isn’t a joke, got it?

Cut your losses, allow me to walk away now imbeciles…

#fascistpedodungeongrandjury…

Midday AEST July 2nd
Und 12:12 too Heinrich
Und 8:00 PM Liebchan

LINK   LINK

skeleton-skull-red-eyes-part-trans_burned-blogs-are-phished-small

No-joke

4 thoughts on “Coldly restate the bloody obvious?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.