Ha-Ha said their Nov 6th clown?

I’ll say this as many different ways as possible, before I’m dead…

Child praying ~ Dear fairy-God ~ Fcuk the fcuker's 600

When you’re a kid you’ll latch-on to almost any idea…

Being a victim of serial torture based around the intent to brainwash the victim (Moi) into submission to a foreign idea inserted into the mind by the use of force in the shape of repetitive response and conditioning to physical pain, and then later as the victim gets older to emotional distress as well, some have called that precise technique of patterning a young mind which the fascists have been using to shape the present world politique the Monarch Mind Control Program while the exact same kind of patterning, via torture rape sexual assault and drug based brainwashing of older folk, is what was once called MK Ultra by those looking for a way to give it a tag without explaining what it was and what it was for…

It’s what Prussian descent Knight of Malta Masonic fascists in the ‘CIA’ used to use to program various Palestinian pawns to ignore all practical logic to focus on a preconditioned emotive response placed in their minds via 10’s of hours of drug based rape torture and literal brainwashing via hypnotic drugs to then blow themselves and Jewish people they didn’t even know into little pieces…

Anyway short story long as well as attempting to condition a deep subconscious quasi emotional patterned response which is meant to facilitate, in my own case, literally facilitate total fascist control beginning the very fcuking day I’d been born via serial physical torture and then followed up every day for two solid weeks with more serial physical torture, a newborn baby no less, a fact confirmed to me by more than 10 separate sources by the time I’d turned 22, I’m sure I’ve seen the worst of what keeps on ruining the decade ahead for us before we get there…

Thus I’m easily able to understand how it is or at least could be for a kid caught up in such a vile situation, they’ll latch onto anything practical within or outside the dilemma they’re trapped in to gain either relief from their tormentors, or again in my own case, some type of control within the experience…

My step mom encouraged intellectual rather than existential approaches to all sorts of problems whereas I’d had a step father who encouraged both intellectual and spiritual approaches, however he said it was an imperative to always achieve a solid intellectual grasp of any situation before seeking a spiritual mechanism to aid you in your practical responses, and I’m remembering thanks to them both perspectives were exigent in my young mind from 1962 onward…

Basically it was a case of “Fcuk the fcuker’s” who murdered my mom and sister the same fcuking day I’d been born, that’s my Russian born Finnish birth mom and my Ohio born twin sister for those who’ve heard the denials of my American birth by the big radical Islamic Cessna Pilot Skyscraper Demolition Coalition of the USA AKA(Snicker) Team America, the current crop of treasonous half breed half German American born fifth column Brownshirt fascist filth who’ve pretty much seized total control of the political process including political media ever since their Sept 11 constitutional Coup D’Atta, do try to keep that in mind any time those devious opponents of truth try to claim any of this is fiction…

Ban Cessna 400

That said, being a practical-minded although slightly devilish little soul from quite an early age, perhaps due to the amount of real world physical torture I’d experience from such an early age beginning day one I’d given up childish fairy dust pseudo-magic wishful thinking by the age of 5 years old after already enduring more personal suffering than most adults will see in a lifetime…

That suffering even including once being tortured and teased over my birth mother being tortured to death and my twin sister being murdered, in one sense the experience created a coldly practical mindset to the degree where by the age of 7 years I’d understood that if you want the god of the bible to do something you either have to help him (Them) do it, or find ways to force them to…

I’m also remembering the phrase “Dear God fcuk the fcuker’s” was something of a fairy dust wishful thinking deal for me still at the age of 5 whereas by the age of 7 years I’d literally begun to become a little occultist adept, so it was more like either use your mind to grab an ethereal angel by the short and curlies and force them to respond positively to your concerns (Really) by giving them something to gain or something to lose, or else simply in an occultist sense turn god against the devil or turn the devil against god until one of them either relents or screws up and then use that to shape things the way you need them to be…

If that didn’t work then it was my habit to choose a pseudo harmony of sorts with one or the other, with the light or the darkness in the sense of whatever one will cause the most positive outcome for whatever I’d sought while using the intellect and rationale to reshape the situation in ways more to the advantage of whatever I’d been planning, and again in my own very personal perspective at that age it was always a case of “Dear God fcuk the fcuker’s” who’d murdered my mother and my sister, fcuk the pigs who’d tortured and sexually abused me and literally stole my step mother’s birth child, the boy who’s birth certificate name and identity I’m wearing, a fact neither step parent allowed me to forget…

Coldly rational yet methodically spiritual as well…

At that young age lacking broader experience and maturity as I’ve got now it was a case of simply trip either the god side or devil element up in the spiritual sense until one of them relented because I’d kind of thought both were in grievous error for allowing any of that shit to happen in the first place, and no, it’s no joke…

Occult was something my step father was moderately gifted in so it was not an unusual response even for a boy my age, seeking some form of spiritual input or spiritual redress to a situation as long as you sort the intellectual practicalities out first was what he’d set out to teach me to be able to do for myself, and then (Again) in my own personal perspective which involved avenging a murdered mother and murdered sister along with avenging myself of the constant serial physical torture sexual abuse and drug based brainwashing it became a case of either nail god or nail his devil, whichever was going to get my business done in the most practical way possible for both short and long term goals…

It worked just fine for me right until my 7th year when a young Catholic girl called Monika that I’d been fond of was executed in front of me by a well known German born 41st president of a now fading superpower and I’d gone feral within days with a 220+ IQ and a knack for the intellectual and occult side of life for 15 bloody years to the point where neither god nor devil was overly safe interacting with me for long, simply because I’d become waaay too focused on using either god or devil to fcuk the fcuker’s if you get my drift, the fcuker’s being both those who’d hurt me and especially those who’d hurt those I’d cared about…

Seven is a bit young for turning feral in spiritual warfare…

It’s 23 murders in front of me by the US Govt by 1970…

That forced me to have a point of view on lots of stuff…

Robby 10 y o Redneck Comedian 600

Yet fascists claim songs on my blogs mean they’re stupid?

Fcuk you (Finger) false flag BW 560

Well one of us is definitely stupid aren’t we America…

##############

If you’ve read thus far you might want to change gears…

Temporarily ignoring the #pedodungeongrandjury concept on Nov 6th for this one longish sentence, this song below has meaning to me personally, sometimes such a simple slightly silly song comes along and a simple verse or even an entire chorus strikes a chord with you for one reason or another, the thoughts in this song about people’s expectations being beyond what the singer felt obligated to respond to was relevant to me as a younger man being blamed for all sorts of serious criminal shit done by the secretly Prussian descent Masonic fascists within the Central Intelligence Agency, the same one’s who’ve done all of the treason in America and much of the real terrorism in the world ever since their Kennedy fiasco in 1963 including America’s fascist Sept 11 Coup…

Fifty five years ago America allowed themselves to be convinced by their whore media that the guy in the Limo (Who wasn’t Kennedy) was shot by some Russian trained fool called Lee Harvey Oswald in the Texas school book depository and not by ex Army Ranger sniper Donald Rumsfeld from the Grassy Knoll while odd jobbing for the ‘CIA’, the US Taxpayer also funded the outright torture murders of 9 Australian Aboriginal baby girls and 5 older Australian Aboriginal girls from 1964 through to 1969 in front of me, in addition to other murders…

So please America, if you really need to just go along with the hypocrites who govern you and suck up whatever they tell you about how I’m making it up while you completely ignore how those girls felt as they screamed until they died as well as ignore how traumatic it was for me at that age to be forced to witness such acts of cold blooded Luciferin Prussian terror up close as a little boy, all while literally being prostituted tortured and brainwashed myself as well as being threatened that my step mother and step brothers and sisters would face a similar terrible fate if I’d spoken out about it, then at best you’re just a piece of amoral ethereal shit sticking to one of Jehovah Almighty’s anal hairs if you get the analogy…

So take your Patriot Act garden-party and shove it…

Think my blogs are stupid, or just think I’m stupid?

NB: Some people’s spiritual intellect has been deliberately corrupted by devious secret society Luciferin shit’s who’ve pushed the quasi biblical misconception that only goodness resides in the light and only evil resides in the darkness outside of that light, yet in my own personal experience there’s absolutely zero real truth in the existential spiritual experience of ‘LIGHT’ as defined in the Judeo Christian myth whether you wish to refer to the dictionary meaning of the word truth as related to a collection of facts or whether you wish to use the word truth in the sense of a higher moral code, with the exception of the moral qualities espoused in Mathew and John there’s zero truth in the entire Judeo Xtian light, however in that context it doesn’t mean that I’d claim the darkness where the light doesn’t shine is where truth resides either because that type of moronic binary thinking is erroneous too, it’s been my experience there’s likely to be more real truth outside of the light of the Judeo Xtian hoax, true, yet again that doesn’t mean truth resides in the dark, merely that it doesn’t reside in the light…

It’s probable that to get any real perspective based on solid truth and true morality everything needs to be broken down into true versus false and right versus wrong however have you noticed how many pedophiles are tolerated in Catholic or Anglican or Episcopalian religions, because once you factor in true versus false and right versus wrong it’s easy to see that any religion tolerating the sexual abuse of children contains nothing but pure evil at it’s core, and the same standards of zero tolerance and 100% truth apply to states too, period…

Before I’m in danger of wandering off on a tangent here I’ll restate you’ll find more real truth outside of the existential Luciferin myth of the light of the Judeo Xtian religion than within it although I’m not implying truth is safely ensconced in darkness waiting to receive the honest heartfelt seeker there either…

I’m only saying this in the context of my approach as a child where I’d quite innocently and yet deviously and with Machiavellian bad-ass intent learnt how to turn to either the disembodied minds in the light or do the same in the darkness simply to aid any particular perspective without implying that by turning to the darkness it was necessarily anymore evil than the light which allows pedophile cardinals bishops and priests to sin and sin again and then sin again, then when they finally get caught be moved to a new parish to prey on new children…

I’d say factor in the probability there’s zero truth in the light and a 60\40 chance of truth outside of the light and you might be on some sort of spiritually logical path yet once you’ve finally matured enough, better begin to understand that when the Christ stated knowing the truth would set you free he might’ve been talking of being set free from lying, free from the light, free from the darkness, indeed set free of all dichotomies, maybe he was talking of universal absolutes outside of anyone’s religion or spiritual perspective, you can ask him that if you meet him yourself one day however even he taught (Implied) messing with children in any way is simply bloody evil no matter where the compulsion justification or inducement for such aberrant behavior sprang from…

And again, just in case you don’t get the point yet…

10:10 AM AEST Nov 2nd
Quick edit 10:45 AM
Aaand 5:00 PM

LINK

One thought on “Ha-Ha said their Nov 6th clown?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.