So it’s “Be nice to rat” in 2020?

I’m starting to think the cocksuckers don’t appreciate my work…

Still require precise allegation\accusations used by Sept 11 perp’s to put
Ohioborn sex-slave traded baby-boy me on an anti-constitutional Patriot
Act Level Two NDAA proscribed person’s Orwellian state-control list…

That’s Faux-Trump’s birth mother in the featured graphic…

You’re just a nation of fools America, is that how it is then?

RT BannerRT Bill of rightsRT Trump go to hell comment

See unlike America’s illegal 45th I’m American born you fakes…

Ever going to give me my 4th and 5th Amendment rights fools?

And Russia China Germany England, you’re all just fools too right?

Redneck Comedian FCUK YOUR GOD _ Red Arrows NO JOKEredneck-comedian-PATRIOT ACT ALLEGATION Large

And you Australia, just a nation of fools like all of them too?

So be it, get out of my eternity, no place there for fools…

#fascistpedodungeongrandjury…
6:00 PM AEST July 17th
Quick edit 6:30 PM too
LINK   LINK

skeleton-skull-red-eyes-part-trans_burned-blogs-are-phished-small

Beware, all these
posts really are all
heavily phished

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.