Germans + Jews und Masons…

My motivations here are simple, real justice or pure revenge…

If I’m using a bit of humour occasionally in the process, Oh well…

At age 5 immediately after starting to come to grips with the murders of both my step mother and twin sister, I’d then been tortured by a Russian born German pig who (Also) mocked me over my birth mother ~ Then an American Masonic fool, half brother to America’s German born 41st, told me everything the fascists had planned for me life and it was all evil, so completely evil that at age 5 I’d decided that if they were going to ruin my life like that then I’d do my level best to ruin their eternity ~ Pretty weird stuff, agreed, but it started with the German pig who delivered me by Cesarean birth smiling at me and then severely torturing me, the story related to me by others, put all that together along with the brutal ritual murders of my birth mom and twin sister and there and then I’d decided never to believe a German or a Jew or a Freemason while always working against their political and spiritual well being until justice manifested itself or revenge was achieved, which it was in late July x early August of 2006…

Within two years of that moment in 1962 as a tortured abused 5 y\o stuck in a pedo snuff movie brothel America’s Central Intell Agency ran for their Nazi masters I’d also decided they were ALL nothing more than emotionally damaged gay intellectual pygmies and spiritual dwarfs who’s intellects could never be trusted either for efficacy or balance after the cold blooded murder of a girl I’d been sweet on by the future German born 41st president of America ~ Truth be told I’d gone bad at age 5 and went feral at age 7 which might not mean much to many, except I’d had a 220+ IQ and was gifted psychically, plus had the same fools who aggravated me willing to tell me everything I’d asked (All their secrets) until about age 13 by which time I’d had all of the info necessary to bring them unstuck if it came to their plans in this world, and undone when it comes to the hereafter, yet still every day I’m targeted by the same Bavarian Illuminati controlled Masonic creeps who pulled America’s Sept 11 attacks as they try to prove I’m a danger to the loser American people…

Truth is I’m just a real and present danger to their Masonic fascist masters…
They’re desperate to appear like they’re in control in case America wakes-up…
Can America wake-up in time now, or has the train left the station already?

##############

Now get an American-born rebellious-Aussie political perspective into you…

##############

The United States…

(Home of the free, land of the brave, Yada-Yada)…

All vids\graphics are fair-use x fair-comment…
Hit ‘THIS’  link for the logical practical viewpoint…
The US Fed financed Nazi’s used Germany as toilet paper…
They went after Europe’s gold to eventually use for Reaganomics…
So now, as they say in the movies, you’re next America, you’re next…
It’s now been around 2000 years since Jews crucified their Christ…
Wonder if he’s still pissed off about it, myself, I’d be real pissed…
Yet the ugly machine just rolls on to humanity’s destruction…
There’s a plot afoot to commit treason against humanity…
But for the moment, the next world war, you’re next…
Here’s America’s only hope to delay the insanity…

One thought on “Germans + Jews und Masons…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.