The father of lies will be so proud!

A short (True) story about the Influenza virus from 4 decades ago…

Was listening up close and personal to a couple of WW2 Nazis discuss the recent death of a political opponent in a smallish capital city of a small Australian state that was called South Australia known as Adelaide ~ Named after Britain’s lesser known Aryan German Queen Adelaide, it was a Nazi-ratline rat hole colloquially known as the City of Churches which highlights the lowbrow Australian sense of humor but anyway, their droll shortish discussion went something like this…

One of them mentioned the death of their adversary by name and the other knowingly winked and said loud enough for me to hear as in they wanted me to overhear and get the gist of their entire conversation, it was something along the lines of “Oooh, didn’t you know, he’s just died of Influenza” and then they both burst out belly-laughing without the reason for their very Germanic humor being overly immediately obvious for the neophyte ~ To those who never knew which is likely to be most of my readers it all revolved around the great Spanish Influenza epidemic and every major Influenza epidemic event ever since then which were simply cover stories for the deliberate chemical slow-kill death of anyone who’d been branded a potential enemy of the Aryan master race and their millennia-old Order of the Ages, in other words it was an insider’s joke, it was just the German sense of humor, it does exist but is rarely ever what you might think it is…

Don’t prove you’re idiots by letting others interpret it all…

Everything the world over is either fascist or fake now…

Cessna Pilots, skyscrapers, Patriot Acts, Iraqi gold at Fallujah, Libyan gold at Bengahzi, trillions of dollars of Afghan Lithium getting refined in German-owned corporations in China, there’s Afghan opium that becomes Mexican heroin flown in at 30,000 feet to land at National Park runways with the cocaine, there’s more out of control deficit debt spending than you can ever now even make an interest payment on without borrowing the money to do so and, Oh dear, I’m ranting…

Tho unlike your whore media’s I’m accurately ranting…

And you Australia, Skippy, you’re balls deep in this too…

Don’t suppose America’s lapdog mainstream media or the fake news as America’s fake TRump often called them, is often in the habit of mentioning that time when Biden acting as Obama’s Veep invited Russian Special Forces onto American soil to participate in international cooperation exercises which on the surface was all quite a logical and almost intelligent idea, the only real fly in the ointment was most if not all of those Special Forces were of WW2 Nazi paternal descent and, people disappeared but the disappearances were all eventually hushed up under sections of the Patriot Act Level Two ‘NDAA’ legislation that congress never got to even read, or at least that’s what the congress got their media to tell you…

Tell you they didn’t know Joe Biden had sold you all out…

Are those people who disappeared still missing America?

Do you care, do you care about any of it, any of it at all?

That’s literally all that’s gone down since WW2 suckers…

Dimwitted SFB’s stupid-types are just too dumb to get it…

##############

This section for stupid people only, if that’s not you, skip it…

Back in the mid to latter 1970’s the Central Intelligence Agency was spending close on $1 billion dollars a week to screw over people like me, or entire countries full of people like me, countries like America ~ Anyway after the total farce of the Church Committee investigation died in the ass which was itself after nearly 20 years of physical and psychological abuse by the Central Intelligence Agency I’d understood my decision as a mere child to pace myself for a long battle as well as discipline myself to wait for resource needed to do anything effective to appear was a wise choice, but still servile self-centered stupid people like you allow these fascist bastards to run rings around me thru lack of resource as well as having no legal muscle to pursue and enforce my 4th and 5th Amendments, two supposedly god-given Ohio-born rights which were denied to me from early childhood…

Takes resources to effectively match wits with Aryan devils

My name is Robby Daniel, I’m solely responsible for this site…

Let’s stop pretending these are just (Fcuking) joke-posts shall we?

##############

Some personal stuff, things that motivated me and still do…

And some mistakes were built to last the songline slyly says…

Occasionally it’s somewhat exasperating to continually come up against the wall of Luciferian Aryan ignorance that the free people’s of the United States began to feel pressing in on them from all sides after their Masonic Govt sold them all the Sept 11 Cessna Pilot skyscraper demolition debacle, however as I’d known of the specifics of that specific (sic) farce since the latter 1960’s I’d had plenty of time to prepare my mind in advance for the illogical anti-intellectual reality perception control Psy Op idiocy that went with it, that which has all but terminated honest free-thinking dialogue on all manner of subjects in the public domain including discussion over the deeper realities of state-sanctioned murder hiding behind the fake Chinavirus gambit, so that said allow me to illuminate some of you on my motivation for my life of total hardcore spiritual and intellectual dissent…

This is intellectual political-dissent just below, you get it?

Clap your hands if you think you get it, the point that is…

All one big international Masonic-Aryan fascist family…

These posts aren’t written to amuse you, even if they do…

It’s a sad fact that my Rus-born Finn Jew birth mother and baby sister were both murdered the day of my birth in Ohio in late 1956 but that’s not the worst of it, myself and my twin sister were personally tortured by Knight of Malta Odessa Nazi Freemason Adolph Eichmann in front of our mother who was laying there helpless with her belly bloodied and sliced open from a Cesarean they performed without anesthetic before my newborn sister was killed with a single jackboot kick and I’d been kicked unconscious, one of the women present at the birth later confirmed the story I’d been told of that evil day, both mother and twin were then literally butchered after they’d tortured my birth mother to death, and then both were cooked and eaten in the fascist kabbalistic Middle East tradition all high ranking Knight of Malta Masonic Nazis have always secretly practiced…

Do you think it’s obvious this is just a brief overview yet reader?

Those fascist idiots were dumb enough to arrange for a Russian born German Aryan pig to tease me about my mother and sister’s fate 20 minutes after being reasonably severely tortured when I’d been a mere 5 yo trying to make sense of those losses which could never be fixed, a situation which would never have final closure until my own death reunites me with them ~ Sadly I’d spat the dummy large with a budding 220 IQ and a knack for the occult in the Shamanic tradition, probably something I’d inherited from my birth mother most likely, and I’d gone Satanic in the old Anton Lavey manner, initiate harm to none but do whatever you will to whatever initiates harm to you, don’t underestimate those words as it’s laconic understatement already ~ Eventually, the same ritual torture-murder and kabbalistic cannibalism fate as birth mom and sister suffered also befell my Rus-born cousin and a daughter conceived via Mengele’s science when I’d still been a child myself, as well as a grandaughter who was also the result of their high-tech Nazi eugenics and note reader ~ Just as Nazis had US Fed financed ‘AREA-51’ tech way back in the 1930’s they were also well over 40 to 50 years ahead of medical science in the area of artificial insemination, that daughter of my childhood is pictured above, Joanne Ratcliffe ~ In addition to all that my very first girlfriend who was shot dead in from of me by America’s German-born 41st in 1964 when I’d only been 7 years old was, according to them, butchered cooked and eaten at the German Club in Adelaide too, and now offspring of those creeps who did all that have risen to positions of political power with CIA help the world over and appear almost unchallenged, what is the fate of this entire species?

Here’s a picture of Joanne Ratcliffe’s torture-killer, so Um?

Nazi-eugenic conspiracies engineered your subjugation…

Both my step-parents had often explained to me that the boy my step mother gave birth to in the Broken Hill hospital had been literally abducted and I’d been put there in his place ~ Not something I’d liked hearing and not something you’d joke to a kid about period, certainly not the same joke repeated over and over for my entire childhood without a punchline, my step father later telling me the boy my step mother gave birth to was dead, murdered, but not to tell her about it…

Explains my Aussie birth-certificate to anyone but a moron…

Well anyway that’s what radicalized me by age 5 years kiddies, a mentally tough little fcuker by then no doubt, my step mother being beaten with an iron bar and my first girlfriend being executed in front of me by America’s future 41st turned me into a devious little occultist warrior with a 220 IQ to work with ~ Sadly tho raised by both step parents to be a mostly law abiding little man it also sent me feral with a prophet’s abilities until my 23rd year and by then, well the damage (Payback) was all well and truly cooked, perhaps a little overdone to be sure…

Enjoy the songs, called us MK-Ultra kids junkies, damn-em…

These aren’t fictional stories, songs are there for balance…

I’ve still no practical support to pay 50 days with a top-class barrister to write down my evidence in a professional manner about literally witnessing 20 fcuking Central Intelligence Agency child murders from 1963 to just before the very end of 1969 Australia, they were all Aussie kids and 14 of those included 9 babies…

Between them Prescott’s German-born twins tortured five
older Aboriginal girls to death in front of me, an act of cold
state-sponsored terror to anyone other than to Americans
or to hypocrites or, just to American-hypocrites maybe…

Masonic religious-act-patriot-act-malta-swastika-hypocrite-600

Silence from Australian-hypocrites is heartbreaking too…

Those 14 were ritual torture murders of full blood Aboriginals, I’d been able to see the older girls were girls while with the babies I’d merely been told they were girls along with telling me all the weird kabbalistic cannibalistic sick shit they did with the cadavers of which the veracity of I’m in no doubt whatsoever, it was easy to see these were genuine full bloods, genuine full bloods, obviously in addition to the sicko Luciferian nature of their torture murders this was pure Luciferian genocide directed at a specific race, while a 15th who was Jane Beaumont was screwed with a razor tipped penis extender dipped in Chilli for about 3 minutes before being shot in the back of the head along with her brother and sister who also met the same kabbalistic cannibalism after their deaths, her’s the worst screams I’d ever heard in my entire fcuking life ever, including my own…

They used to fly in thru Pine Gap to do their dirty work…

No Passport needed-PINE GAP

They were all in it together, just like with the Nazi-gold…

Sometimes all of your hypocrisy still fcuking amazes me…

These were all real-world crimes against humanity…

Here’s a link (Link) that may help you understand it…

Serious America, Australia, your evil’s are dumb…

Treason Amnesty inbreds sunglasses BORDER 480

National Emergency yet?

LINK   LINK   LINK   LINK

skeleton-skull-red-eyes-part-trans_burned-blogs-are-phished-small

Brain fart EDIT cord unplugged Trans 150 glow

4:00 AM
and 6:00 AM
Nov 16th
AESDST
Finger Trans 86

Still waiting
on my Ohio-born
5th Amendment
you morons!

And if nobody ever
truly gave a fcuk about
the US Govt torturing me
as a toddler to pull their
MK Ultra stuff from my
4th year on then that’s
just the type of world
we live in, one going
to hell according to
an Aryan Christ…

And it’s not
all just-a-joke
like those
Masonic
liars say

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.