Aaall’ quiet on the Western Front!

World War One battle trees shattered DUMBO 730

Says 50,000+ Australians removed from political life at Gallipoli…

And of course all those left blind, legless, insane, or all three…

Australian amputees WW One 600

Here’s the Knight of Malta architect of that deliberate slaughter…

churchill-roosevelt-stalin-at-Yalta-Knights of Malta PRUSSIAN Nazi Eagle 730

Immediately behind Churchill’s left, another Knight of Malta…

Apart from border\color-spotting, the graphic is untouched…

Like Churchill just another British-born Prusso\Aryan German, specifically the one who admittedly on the direct orders of his fellow Knight of Malta Churchill was in charge of bombing the B-Jesus out of Germany with specific emphasis for this particular post on bombing the Ruhr Valley as well as the firebombing of the people of Dresden, keep in mind by that time Europe’s gold the US Fed financed their Nazi’s to loot was already safely held at Одесса (Odessa) and in Crimea as well as in Switzerland too, all one big club as American comedian George Carlin often said, as he also was wont to say it’s all one big club and all of you common folk or rather all you non-Prusso\Aryan non-Masonic types, you ain’t in it…

They are the same group of elitist high level Freemason’s who in America had their NORAD stand down for 2 hours on Sept 11 and the US Air Force fighters with their 120 mile attack radar capable of identifying anything in the air or in the case of New York Washington DC and Pennsylvania that sad day 18 years ago anything NOT in the air, like four commercial jets flown by failed radical Islamic Cessna Pilots, fly off to Alaska and out into the Atlantic at the exact same fcuking time they claimed two jets flown by those Cessna Pilots knocked three New York skyscrapers down while another hit Don Rumsfeld’s Pentagon audit office…

Take your time, allow these perspectives to lurk in your minds…

ordo-ab-chaos-the-grave-deficit-coffin-US Fed deficit 730

Again a post you’d have to read and think about to fully grasp…

Three Stooges acounting firm grave diggers 600

Such heavy subjects need a little humor to balance the pathos…

us-fed-loan-shark-CHURCHILL MISQUOTE

I’ve no love for the left, despise the right, the middle are wankers…

Many of you might not get this unless you’ve got leftist politics or have known a returned soldier or two from any number of wars however my two-tour World War Two sergeant step-father once said to me with a cold hard stern look that in war the only honorable targets are generals, preferably those on your own side…

When I’d given him one of my confabulated looks meant to lead in to some form of deeper discussion about why the fcuk he’d said that and what he was getting at he gave me one of those looks which said go away and work it out for yourself…

Like I’d said many of you might not grasp the cold reality…

Now I’d wanted to tell him at that time I’d already begun to understand world conflicts from that viewpoint myself because I’d already known the same Masonic Knight of Malta bastards who were running the Allies\Axis powers throughout his war also ran both sides as in East versus West throughout the Cold War including Korea Malaya and Vietnam etcetera ~ All thru those wars after World War Two Communist Russia was faithfully guarding Nazi gold which the US Fed financed them to loot from Europe among other places which he may have maybe already known as in known that I’d already known a fair bit about it that is, perhaps he just didn’t really like me and\or didn’t really want to talk to me maybe? 😉

old-robby-redneck-comedian-swastika LARGE EDIT Angel Devil

The same Knight of Malta ran both sides of everything…

Knight of Malta Masonic conspiracy 1973 gold loan Swastika BEST 600

Same Knight of Malta still run both sides of everything…

cia-x-bnd-sept-11 KNIGHTS OF MALTA Prussian Eagle Masonic Turkey 600

Are you following the general drift of this post thus far?

KUTSCHMANN Mnuchin Rosenstein KUshner Schiff ODESSA Cessna Pilots 730

As you’ll soon see there’s still plenty of pathos to go around…

King George Schwammberger Atta Haspel Pompeo Barr PRUSSIAN EAGLE SWastika 600

It’s still all about money and power, and power and money…

pedo-opium Lithium 2020 election 730odessa-USA Turker afghan-lithium- goose 730

Your choices are to either tell the truth or dig the hole deeper…

sept-11-amnesty-treason-600-DARKER good

The world is in a hell of a lot of bother thanks to you America…

aa King George's assinine Prussian Aryan line TRUMP Merkel Putin Johnson Russian Lady Ukraine

Same bloodlines back to Prusso-Aryan\German King George…

Bloodlines Barr De Blasio Pompeo Haspel Atta Schwammberger 600

South American wombs were also press-ganged for Odessa too…

At this point I’d like to remind readers this writer is human…

##############
##############

Redneck Comedian FCUK YOUR GOD _ Red Arrows NO JOKE

Guess what, I’m finally about to get right to the point, finally…

If you go after the Knight of Malta Freemason’s themselves I’ve often mentioned here they’ll simply throw the ball to the other’s who’ll claim they don’t belong to that lodge yet have always worked hand in glove with each other in screwing over non-Mason’s since the Civil War days ~ If you go after both they’ll most likely only circle their wagons and appear to go all quiet in public while continuing to conspire against the republic behind closed doors in their lodges by getting the plague of lower-level Odessa-descent offspring they placed in all sections of Govt from City Hall Police military and media along with all sections of the business world to continue moving their treasonous fascist conspiracy forward…

And if you do nothing the children still stuck in fascist Prusso\Aryan Masonic protected pedophile dungeons that German-born 41 set up have good reason to spit on your souls in Hades ~ My advice which I’ll admit you didn’t ask for is to get the pedo dungeon grand juries going immediately without waiting for the coming elections next year to lead you round in circles once again, organise a database of sorts about all manner of methodical lie including fake news which these clowns have used to push all truth out of the political dialogue and start demanding for nothing less than fully truthful 100% factual responses on all matters from that herd of delusionary twats who currently sell you an illegal president most likely born in Ukraine or perhaps some other part of Russia but who is 100% certain to definitely not be the original Donald J. and one more thing America, any people who don’t like songs in political blogs are probably closet cocksuckers…

##############
##############

Don’t believe anything Washinton says about my motivation…

The goal of my post here isn’t to harp on about how hopeless things have become due to the intense overt idiocy of the world wide Prusso\Aryan agenda nor even to try to pointlessly bemoan the situation as if I’m some sort of righteous Christlike objective observer who’s far above all of the minutiae of the tragic cut and thrust involved in such a batshit centuries-long Prusso\Aryan Knight of Malta Masonic German conspiracy because I’m not ~ The reality is I’m not completely detached from the idiocy at all although I’ve struggled long and hard to hold what I’d like to think is a dispassionate fully truthful perspective on the whole charade…

A partial reality for me behind that statement is my step mother and baby twin sister were both murdered on the day of my birth in Ohio by Odessa Nazi’s who were German Knights of Malta Freemason’s and my biological father was also a Nazi and a German and was a Knight of Malta Freemason too ~ And if that wasn’t enough they’d (Literally) pushed me too far as a mere 5 y\o by having a Russian born part German Masonic pig working for Russia’s dirty tricks dept mock me over both my birth mother and baby sister’s murder around 20 minutes after severely torturing me for their damned MK Ultra Monarch mind programming crap…

At that point I’d gone into what I’d describe as a vile gut-level ferocious kind of intense emotional hatred for all things German and Masonic and for reasons not easily expressable here in under 10,000 words Jewish even though my birth mom was a Russian born Finn Jew and obviously myself and my dead twin were also half-German\half-Jewish, but anyway ~ The 24\7 rage at being teased over the deaths of two people I’d never be able to fully know until I’m dead myself lasted for about two months at which point I’d then become totally exhausted, literally completely fcuking exhausted, so I’d decided at that tender age to hate Germans Jews and Freemason’s with my intellect and will while leaving any emotions right out of the picture, and yeah, at age 5 years, a mean little fcuker if provoked…

Don’t look all that mean here at age 10 years though right?

Robby 10 y o Redneck Comedian 600 (2)

Well appearances can be deceptive, extremely deceptive…

Both my step-parents had often explained to me that the boy my step mother gave birth to in the Broken Hill hospital had been literally abducted and I’d been put there in his place ~ Not something I’d liked hearing and not something you’d joke to a kid about period, certainly not the same joke repeated over and over for my entire childhood without a punchline, my step father later telling me the boy my step mother gave birth to was dead, murdered, but not to tell her about it…

After learning birth-mom and baby-sister were dead…

They were murdered in Ohio on the day of my birth…

EICHMANN and fake 600

There’s their killer there, you financed it America…

Merely for the sake of Washington’s professional political liar’s and their amoral spin doctor political media’s I’m often obliged to remind the rest of you there in what Washington says is the greatest nation the world has ever seen (sic) that as a sex slaved traded Ohio-born baby boy who was taken to Australia within weeks of the murder of my birth mother and my baby sister on the day of our birth the first time I’m able to clearly remember hearing men with American accents talk was late at night in the children’s ward of the Broken Hill hospital where I’d just been hospitalized for hepatitis tho I’d eventually found out it wasn’t hepatitis, it was a deliberate chemical contamination of the skim milk formula my stepmother was feeding me ~ Late at night they were torturing me while the German night sister Lois Menzel was conveniently looking the other way, literally preconditioning me for MK Ultra stuff your Central Intelligence Agency pulled on me hard core from the tender age of four years right on throughout my entire heavily abused serially prostituted and terrorized childhood and early adult life, the most recent event in 2004 for those with a need to know ~ Of course I’d have told my stepmother what they were doing except for two things, they threatened me they’d hurt her and it was all before I’d even been able to put words into sentences anyway, a fcuking toddler in other words, yet the Govt of the greatest nation in the world still says I’m some sort of imminent danger to the safety and security of America?

Same request repeated in each post for months already…

Still waiting for precise allegation\accusations Sept 11 perp’s used to put
Ohioborn sex-slave traded baby-boy me on an anti-constitutional Patriot
Act Level 2 NDAA proscribed person’s Orwellian state-control list…

Used to be called a 5th Amendment once upon a time…

lionel-hutz-pleading-5th-4th-1st BW 560

And another song just to piss the cocksuckers off…

#fascistpedodungeongrandjury…

6:00 AM AESDT Oct 24th
Shortish addition 7:00 AM

LINK   LINK

skeleton-skull-red-eyes-part-trans_burned-blogs-are-phished-small

One thought on “Aaall’ quiet on the Western Front!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.