Speaking of fake news and facts…

Hypocrite Sept 11 TEST ezgif.com-gif-makerWTC 7 NO JET largeFake news Russian Lady FACTS MARY TRUMP border

Tomorrow is the price you’ll pay, for the bullshit of today…

A Book of FUNNY LIES WTC THICJK BORDER

Not too smart most days of the week, Masons got you bluffed…

Civil War Masons theft Lincoln Davis large

They’ve had you all bluffed ever since their Civil War America…

a-masonic-prussian-king-george-district-of-columbia-600

Some might say you were bluffed ever since the 1812 DC Act…

Towers drawing BEST Swastika WTC Cartoon Patriot Act flying pig

But you can’t deny you were bluffed on Sept 11 can you dudes…

Police fire Patriot Act LARGEodessa-USA Turker afghan-lithium- goose 730pedo-opium Lithium 2020 election 730

Bluffed ever since with a sly Prusso\Aryan Nazi takeover…

trump-mueller-what-nazis-large-fast-600

And some of you claim you don’t know what to do about it?

Hmm, I’ve long known what to do about it, you should ask…

Two people talking

Don’t bother asking until you respond to this bit here tho…

Still waiting for precise allegation\accusations Sept 11 perp’s used to put
Ohioborn sex-slave traded baby-boy me on an anti-constitutional Patriot
Act Level 2 NDAA proscribed person’s Orwellian state-control list…

Basically the 5th Amendment for any who never knew…

5th Amendment 600 good

Now even tho it’s already convoluted, understand this…

Turnbull and Morrison PM 600

So Oz PM Morrison told you the official story did he America?

Both my step-parents had often explained to me that the boy my step mother gave birth to in the Broken Hill hospital had been literally abducted and I’d been put there in his place ~ Not something I’d liked hearing and not something you’d joke to a kid about period, certainly not the same joke repeated over and over for my entire childhood without a punchline, my step father later telling me the boy she gave birth to was dead, murdered, but not to tell my step mother about it…

After learning birth-mom and baby-sister were dead…

So don’t be surprised if they all lie about everything…

Or recommend Alex Jones Superblue cocksucker’s toothpaste…

Trump Superblue Cocksucker's toothpaste LARGE Russian lady

Don’t be too surprised if something similar happened to fake-Trump…

Heres-Why-Adolf-Hitler-Forced-Women-To-Give-Birth-To-Babies-For-Him nAZI'S

##############
##############
##############

Washington\Canberra don’t reveal anything, they lie on cue…

Skip the Beaumont story out of respect for Aussie cocksuckers…

Again a sad but true story I’ve written about before, in 1964 I’d been introduced to a Catholic girl called Monika that America’s future Sept 11 Defense Secretary was literally screwing any time he was in town on unofficial company business as an enforcer doing what they called wet work back then, or just for the Odessa…

There was no line between the two, they’re one and the same…

Monika was a stunningly beautiful very moody dark haired 10 y\o Catholic schoolgirl who lived right on the north east corner of the intersection of North East Road and Hampstead Road Hampstead Gardens in an old red brick gothic style mini-mansion type of house with huge verandahs and flooded cellars too, situated on a sloping block, she did indeed capture my total attention to the point where we began to be friends ~ One particular week Rumsfeld had told me to tell the future 41 or Bush #03 as I’d secretly labeled him that I’d not do what he told me to which was to tell two different strangers the exact opposite thing…

Basically trying to train (Condition) me into blind obedience…

It’s the way these malicious fascist bastards of yours rolled…

I’d labeled him Bush #03 due to him being the third son of Prescott working for the Central Intelligence Agency that I’d met by that time who was using the name George Herbert Walker but by the by Rumsfeld told me to refuse to do what he’d said which was to tell some Arab guy they were going to have me talk to to push the Jews into the sea and they’d win while telling some Jew they were also going to have talk to me to fight to the last drop of Palestinian blood, they win too…

In response to my disobedience, the future 41 shot the girl dead in front of me in cold blood without warning about 8 feet away just as she entered the room eyes fixed on me and smiling, an act of terror in any honest man’s perspective…

Couple days later when nobody was arrested I’d literally gone feral with a 220 IQ for around 15 years but again that’s by the by for this point, shortly thereafter the future 41st got me to agree to say whatever I’d be told to say after threatening to do the same to my step mother as he did to young Monika ~ As a test he wanted me to say some really stupid he made up to my step family, when I’d asked how he’d know if I’d said it he stated there were microphones in the family home…

Short story long I’d done as I’d been told, not wanting to risk my step mother’s life and got some really weird responses for the stupid shit I’d said but didn’t leave it there, over the following two years I’d did a couple tests myself designed vto see if there really were microphones there which resulted in two specific acts of torture on me as punishment over the things I’d said about those creeps in my own step family home, this was also while the Central Intelligence Agency had first Rumsfeld and then Cheney and the fake Kerry torture nine Aboriginal babies to death in front of me in between 1964 and 1967 ~ Ignoring the prostitution and constant torture by employees of the US Govt on an abducted Ohio born child by the govt of the greatest nation in the world as the greatest nation in the world itself has always done, ignore it that is, that low cnut act with the microphones was a blatant 4th Amendment abuse which has now gone on for 5 1\2 decades straight to this very day and to me it proves one thing and one thing only…

Americans are literally the biggest frauds in modern history…

So I’m waiting for precise allegation\accusations Sept 11 perp’s used to put
Ohioborn sex-slave traded baby-boy me on an anti-constitutional Patriot
Act Level 2 NDAA proscribed person’s Orwellian state-control list…

#fascistpedodungeongrandjury…

5:00 PM AESDT Oct 17th

LINK   LINK

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.