Funniest joke in the world, Pt 2…

Know what hell might be for a failed bible-believing Christian who fell from the true path? ~ He gets to the judgement already knowing he’s lost, and the great white one on the great white throne says something like “Sorry ’bout this, there’s been a mistake, there’s no eternal agony in eternal flames, that was a typo” and then proceeds to sentence the sinner to be thrown down the black hole at the centre of the galaxy eternally handcuffed to Dubya Bush, that’s right, he of the ‘FAITH BASED INITIATIVES’ fame, and it sounds like ‘Chuckie’, my old pet name for Dubya, might be chanting the repetitive Hari Krishna thing, only he’s not, instead he’s chanting, “Cessna Pilot, Cessna Pilot, Pilot Pilot, Cessna Cessna, New York skyscrapers, New York skyscrapers, skyscrapers skyscrapers, New York New York” and that’s all the poor bastard gets to listen to chained to Dubya Chuckie Bush in eternal darkness for the rest of his wretched eternity 😉

George Bush dancing the Cessna Pilot song BW 490

Here’s a link to the blog I’d been working on when I’d thought of it…
Bit of droll humour after I’ve written is my way of winding down a little…
It’s a very serious blog, true, after I’ll wind down with some funny…
Or music, music has often served a role in keeping it together…

All vids\graphics are fair-use fair-comment and the like…
And you can hit THIS link if you still think I’m a comedian…
These are all dead serious blogs, even the funny ones…
All you gotta do is think about why they’re funny…

You better hit THISLINK too America…

#############

If you think I’m being irreverent here, you might be right…

Dave Allen finally prays to Jehovah

Ha, following on from that here’s some more, I’m going to paraphrase a bit of scripture just to highlight the hypocrisy of the current age and that of ages past once you understand nothing has changed since the Lord’s people stole Egypt’s gold and jewels after claiming the Lord told them to do it, then left their host country’s firstborn dead before claiming the Lord did that too, here goes…

It’s from the Old Testament, 2 Chronicles 7:14…

“If my people, who are called by my name, attack their own country on Sept 11, prorogue their own constitution on the pretense of protecting it, kill or cause the deaths of over 1 1\2 million innocent Muslims, steal the oil gold and Lithium from those suckers then have it all stolen from them themselves by the Bavarian Illuminati Freemason’s before praying to seek my face, then I will hear them from heaven and give them a $21 trillion dollar per year deficit”…

Ha-Ha, think that’s being too irreligious, maybe it is, but why not accuse me of being too fcuking accurate while you’re at it ~ America, you’ve been defeated by hypocrites using your own hypocrisy as their weapon of choice…

Peace Nazi Zion hypocrisy 560

I’ve not believed a German or a Jew or Mason in 56 years…