Sometimes the idiocy amazes me!

TRump bookie Nov 3rd 23 trillion Horses in racetrack barn 73001 Brian Stelter Joe Biden BORDER UNDERLAY crop lower 730Trump Russian mother Afghan Lithium Wheel of fortune (Perfect Bankrupt time) animated 730 BORDER

America’s Masonic political machine has bankrupted you…

Been over 87 years of treason since the Fed financed Nazis…

Still gonna pretend you don’t know what I’m saying soldier-boys?

About institutionalized protected Masonic Aryan pedo-networks?

About treason committed every day while you kept pretending?

Washington says I’m not credible, you let-em get away with it?

Then you were infiltrated by German-descent Odessa-sleepers…

So maybe those leaches only take you for idiots cause you are?

Well some of us are idiots aren’t we Leroy, and you too Cletus…

Chris Benoit’s (Biological) twin was raised by my step-sister Gail…

As I’ve stated in other posts well over a year ago Erich Topp captained the Nazi submarine which placed a non-functional dummy Nazi nuke in New York three weeks prior to the ascension of the German descent Aryan Freemason Truman to the throne of the District of Columbia Corporation, the same corporation which financed those Nazi’s to ultimately loot Europe’s gold in 1933 by crashing Wall St in 1929 and then seizing America’s gold by presidential decree, Ohio-boy says you’re a nation of total dumbfcuk’s America, seriously, total dumbfcuk’s…

Look past the obvious sarcasm to the specific issues raised

These blogs are Ohio-born 1st Amendment, whatever they say…

Maybe they claim I’m taking advantage and they just protect you?

Some brief comments below, then a reminder of other matters…

There aren’t that many people who’ve talked one on one to high-ranking WW2 Nazi Generals still left alive in the world today, if there were, then without any room for doubt the larger number of them would have been talking to men who’d faked their deaths after the war as did the one I’d talked to, merely for the sake of documenting the date this particular moment I’m about to refer to was in 1965 three years after Aryan descent Freemasons of Israel pretended to hang him…

That’s him there just above here, General Adolph Eichmann…

A droll press-ganged lookalike taking one for the team was all that really was in the real world but anyway, I’d been trying to reason with this man, trying to drop subtle hints that not only were my intentions as foul as he’d have rightly assumed at the time, most Generals not being known for being totally stupid in the area of human asset management, I’d also been trying to slyly drop hints that even tho only 8 years old at the time I’d been a damn site better at things than he’d have thought at first glance ~ It didn’t go that well, most Nazis and indeed all Masons, and all high ranking Nazis were Masons, have a dynamic going where the need to mask the lies of the past cripple the truths they hold to in the present, it’s a trap of sorts their Aryan masters placed them in, but anyway, while trying to drop my subtle hint I’d also tried to reason with him and got nowhere, all he’d responded with was the cryptic statement that if you’re dealing with any German, whether good bad or otherwise matters not one whit, in effect you’re also dealing with the lowest common denominator of the whole ~ In other words in the context of this post’s title even the best among them shares one mind and one heart and in an occultist and often physical sense one butthole between the lot of them, whether the German you’re dealing with has good intentions or bad it’s always the worst of all their various errors of mind within their collective animus which will always prevail 99.98% of the time ~ If I’d been older at the time and thus more confidant I’d have told him that that applied to me and my intentions as well and he’d have most likely laughed at that too, just as he’d laughed at my feeble attempts to tell him I’d been waaay better at being bad (Parlous) than he’d have likely thought…

You’re dealing with the lowest common denominator Yankees…

AAA (Better) Fake Trump real Trump mother and father 730 THICK BORDER edit + picture frame

And Australia, it’s all lowest common denominator stuff…

I’m a witness to some serious crimes against humanity…

There’s no statute-of-limitations on baby-torture-murders…

Here’s some background on this writer, take it seriously…

Both my step-parents had often explained to me that the boy my step mother gave birth to in the Broken Hill hospital had been literally abducted and I’d been put there in his place which would easily and quite rationally explain my Oz birth certificate and the fact that I’m not the child mentioned on said certificate if you think about it for longer than it takes to catch an American Flu virus psychosis…

It wasn’t something I’d liked hearing and it’s not something you’d joke to a kid about period, certainly not the same joke repeated over and over for my entire childhood without a punchline, my step father later telling me the boy my step mother gave birth to was dead, murdered, but not to EVER tell her about it…

After also learning birth-mom and baby-sister were dead…

Both were dead in Ohio the very same day I’d been born…

This part here may disturb some readers, try to chill especially if you’re one of those who had a similar cursed beginning because you can’t change the past one bit by fretting over it and allowing it to steal your peace ~ Me and my twin sister were literally Ohio born children, we literally came into this world via Caesarean section without anesthetic for our mother performed with a literal PrussoAryan (Olde worlde Iranian) Masonic Odessa Nazi wielding the knife, my baby sister was then tortured in front of our birth mother while laying there with her belly open before she was coldly killed with a single kick ~ Then they tortured me in front of our mother, dropping me to the ground and kicking me unconscious, torturing her to death, then butchering cooking and eating both mother and baby sister…

Birth-mom and sister cannibalized by Knight of Malta Mason’s…

Same Freemason’s running America’s pedo-dungeon network…

According to the original George Herbert Walker Bush, not the 41st president, completely different man, they drank my baby sister’s blood before butchering her and our mother then cooking them up and literally eating them in what was once said to be the Mid East kabbalistic fashion ~ I’d only been 5 when I’d learned the full circumstance of my evil birth, learning I’d also been tortured every day for the first two weeks of my life before being brought to Oz which brought memories back in flashes, torture continuing here before growing out of toddlerhood…

Then some fool Russian born German Masonic pig mocked me over my mother and baby sister not more than 20 minutes after torturing me, their torture being central to the exact same types of MK-Ultra brainwashing that the PrussoAryan Masonic Central Intelligence Agency gave to Palestinian suicide bombers…

Well anyway that’s what radicalized me at age 5 years kiddies, a mentally tough little fcuker by then no doubt, my step mother being beaten with an iron bar and my first girlfriend being executed in front of me by America’s future 41st turned me into a devious little occultist warrior with a 220 IQ to work with ~ Sadly tho raised by both step parents to be a mostly law abiding little man it also sent me feral with a prophet’s abilities until my 23rd year and by then, well the damage (Payback) was all well and truly cooked, perhaps a little overdone to be sure…

Enjoy the song, called us MK-Ultra kids junkies, damn-em…

Damn them all, literally, forever, damn them all, literally…

I’ve still no practical support to pay 40 days with a top-class barrister to write down my evidence in a professional manner about literally witnessing 20 fcuking Central Intelligence Agency child murders from 1963 to just before the very end of 1969 Australia, they were all Aussie kids and 14 of those included 9 babies…

That was 40 days funding for a barrister to write it all down…

cheney-rumsfeld-fake-kerry-baby killers Sept 11 perps 600

Between them Prescott’s German-born twins tortured five
older Aboriginal girls to death in front of me, an act of cold
state-sponsored terror to anyone other than to Americans
or to hypocrites or, just to American-hypocrites maybe…

Bush German twins 730 border

Where tha-fcuk is your headspace you American idiots…

Respond to my 5th Amendment so I’m able to fight back…

Silence from Australian-hypocrites is heartbreaking too…

Those 14 were ritual torture murders of full blood Aboriginals, I’d been able to see the older girls were girls while with the babies I’d merely been told they were girls along with telling me all the weird kabbalistic cannibalistic sick shit they did with the cadavers of which the veracity of I’m in no doubt whatsoever, it was easy to see these were genuine full bloods, genuine full bloods, obviously in addition to the sicko Luciferian nature of their torture murders this was pure Luciferian genocide directed at a specific race, while a 15th who was Jane Beaumont was screwed with a razor tipped penis extender dipped in Chilli for about 3 minutes before being shot in the back of the head along with her brother and sister who also met the same kabbalistic cannibalism after their deaths, her’s the worst screams I’d ever heard in my entire fcuking life ever, including my own…

They used to fly in thru Pine Gap to do their dirty work…

No Passport needed-PINE GAP

Nothing new in this post the Masonic-fascist will claim?

Including ever-present Masonic hypocrisy?

Trump US DEBT drawing dumb head Trans 400 wide

National Emergency yet?

LINK   LINK   LINK   LINK

NB: Same Prusso-Aryan descent Freemason’s
as pulled your Sept 11 coup will murder half
of you in your sleep with your own military’s
weapons eventually, it’s their plan suckers…

And can one man have more
than one dead sister idiots?

PS: As a mere 5 yo Prescott’s American-boy,
the original George Herbert Walker Bush himself,
he told me that whether I’d do what I’d been told
or didn’t do what I’d been told their big plan was
to just fcuk me-over either way ~ He and others
then set about proving that fact to me and in the
process they’ve killed some really sweet people,
so those expecting me to take up any other
offer other than justice are deluded…

skeleton-skull-red-eyes-part-trans_burned-blogs-are-phished-small
(Hmm, euthanasia maybe)

10:00 AM
and Midday
Aug 4th and
4:00 PM on
Aug 5th

Yes, I-do
work very
hard
finger-trans-86

Deliberate sleep deprivation
by the Odessa-offspring piglets
actually contributed positively
to these blogs, they inspire me

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.