The Schwammberger beginning…

Schwammberger was the beginning of humanity’s end…

Atta Schwammberger 600 x 277 Lunapic

Of course you can all just keep on pretending can’t you…

kinetic-energy weapons 560

A Brownshirt stage of our species’ demise pretty much…

This is my (Accurate) sarcasm blog, not a humour blog…

Fake trump-assassination-cia-bw-560

Those up to speed on my other blogs may get the point quicker…

I’ve mentioned in other posts on other blogs how I’d learnt back in the 1960’s that the Bavarian Illuminati Freemason’s, that’s the same Bavarian Illuminati Freemason’s as pulled the Sept 11 Coup D’Atta by the way, intended to do what will probably be a faked presidential assassination to pull martial law to provide a way for them to all safely slip away to the many deep underground military bunker entrances that lead to the Dulce Oklahoma Tri State bunker complex, basically to give them all a safe exit from the cities and surrounding regions a few days or weeks before they bring in their next world war while leaving lower order lessor minions under one form of well crafted illusion or another to hold the fort until death rains from the skies, said death almost 100% certain in most cases to be the 18 klms per second kinetic energy payload of their remaining Minutemen missiles ~ I’ve also voiced a viable rumour I’d heard that many of the lower order Mason’s or lessor brethren types of hanger’s on who do get a coded warning on when and where and even how to slip away will only wind up entering what they think is a real ‘DUMB’ bunker entrance, then get on some type of transport to take them to the main bunker sections only to wind up in a holding pen of sorts, one which could better be called a cattle yard once they realise it’s the holding pen for a meat locker and they all got gypped….

“For we are his cattle and the sheep of his pasture”…

Well armed sheep BW 560

‘So you’d like it all to be simple would you kid?’

One of the German’s working in ‘CIA’ tasked to teach me odd stuff as a young boy between the ages of around 7 to 12 years old was the German born twin brother of America’s illegal 41st president, the stuff that guy came out with ~ Now bearing in mind I’d learnt by age 5 years that it was the World War Two Odessa Nazi’s who’d literally murdered my Russian born Finn birth mother and also murdered my American born twin sister (Think about it) it soon became obvious the deeper truth’s behind the world I’d been born into were shaped like an extremely warped kosher Yiddish pretzel because biologically I’m half German myself and even my step mother was German, as in Rudy Hess’s illegitimate cousin…

Shit’s complicated, I’m simply telling the truth…

I’d already learnt from the man with the legal right to use the name George Herbert Walker Bush who was (Literally) the American born half brother of the German born man I’m referring to who taught me such a wide skill set of semi related things used to deceitfully govern the non Masonic sheep of the world and even many of the lower order Mason’s themselves, eventually things like black op political science and black op psychology and even early quantum physics of all things, a very wide skill set indeed, well I’d learnt that all high ranking Nazi’s from World War Two were in fact also Freemason’s of part Jewish descent and was told they got away with all of Europe’s gold even tho Germany itself was a mess, left in a state little better than if it was a toilet trashed by an angry mob of soccer hooligan’s on an away match ~ The reality is all ‘SS’ were in fact Mason’s of part Jewish descent, often with a genealogy back to the Teutonic Knight days tho they were nearly all to my young mind like seven different breeds of dogs left in a shed to breed with each other for 500 years to become mongrels ~ All of their Nazi’s hate Jews and Mason’s stuff was bullshit, high ranking Nazi’s were members of various order’s like the Knight’s of Malta and all in part descended partly from intermarriage with high ranking Jews over the centuries and millennia…

Nearly all of the (Missing) 5.6 million people of the 6 million taken as slave labor thru the holocaust camps who were then shipped to places like the Crimea and Switzerland to build Zion’s underground bunkers were Khazar Turk descent practitioners of Judaism, or Slavic practitioners of anything…

They lied to you, and they’re still lying too…

Nah serious, they’re lying about everything…

jones-pompeo-crop-bw 560

Anyway, that said, German’s weren’t high on my list of things I’d believe or willingly tolerate, neither were Jew’s or Freemason’s, I’d immediately despise and distrust anyone who was even as a 5 y\o which made life in general pretty damn complicated when the name of the German most often in daily contact with me was called MOM as in my step mother Eleonore Seiglinde Hass ~ When someone was all three of those as in German Jew and Freemason well that was the jackpot because I’d chosen not to believe a German or a Jew or a Freemason nor believe a single damn thing a German Jew or Freemason had said from the age of 5 years after a Russian born pig who was also of part Jewish German descent and also a Freemason had physically tortured me and then teased me about the murders of both my birth mother and twin sister, and yes that’s a complicated ramble yet it’s necessary to explain I’d ceased to believe anything a fcuking German said…

I’d have doubted anything that this German born son of Prescott fcuk teaching me shit had said even if he’d said the sun would rise in the East and set in the west the next day, and remember this guy wasn’t just German, he was all three
of the aforesaid like most Nazi’s were as in he was a German born part Jewish descent Freemason, one of those who were prostituting me for Odessa…

By age 7 it was my Tao to check every fact 4 times…

So anyway, context, this German born twin brother of America’s illegal 41st president was the first one to tell me that human’s weren’t the alpha species on this planet, he was the first one to tell me about physically larger brainier things called Coneheads which were in fact both humanity’s ancestor’s and humanity’s creator’s, crossing their ‘DNA’ with that of apes to make a dumber more servile slave who could also double as food and\or sustenance for the god’s so to speak, the god’s in fact being these Conehead’s themselves who he’d told me no longer dwelt on the surface of the planet due to the fact that the high energy particle bombardment of earth’s surface shortened their lifespans from the biblical length to the shorter lifespans of today ~ Now bear with me, bear with me, I’m getting there, see on the same day this German born Masonic prick prostituting me in a ‘CIA’ run kiddie brothel for Odessa told me we human’s weren’t the alpha species on this planet he also informs me that what is occasionally eats us as it’s food, hence the little well armed sheep graphic above although from what I’ve learnt from other sources in addition to any kind of military style weapon you armchair heroes of the high altitude Hellfire Missile war scenario plan for the defense of yourselves or your families, you better add a can of ‘CYANIDE BASED MACE’ in your big hurt locker plus a little cyanide based eternal go to sleep pill for yourself and your loved one’s as your final weapon of choice if needed because evidently they have a much lower tolerance to cyanide than we humans do…

Not science fiction, not fiction at all, Judeo Xtianity is fiction…

Christ GIF 500 something BW

Sure cyanide kills us too but kills them even quicker, it’s the only thing that’ll give both Conehead creator gawd’s (sic) and any artificially created transhuman dinner guests a terminal case of heartburn if they try to snack on either you, your wife, your momma, sister, kids, or your best friend’s girlfriend you were bonking…

cyanide-bullet-bw-560

This post is definitely no joke all you Yankee heroes…

Conehead Three 600

But that’s not all, there’s the opening graphics too…

Not only do Yanks have a herd of bio-Schwammberger’s to deal with…
Russia has also been pretty-much (Almost) taken over by the same too…
China now has 10’s of 1000’s of them being placed in position’s of power…
Every nation on earth infiltrated by Mengele’s moronic Schwammberger’s…
You’ve got heavyweight underworld overlord’s planning your end people…
Plus Mengele’s half-reptillian (sic) transhuman’s are all getting hungry…
I’m not making any of this up, the world’s weirder than you think…
You can of course just continue to believe those who lied to you…

Roullette Wheel

Take your chances, just roll the wheel of life and…

You wanna gamble that I’m wrong do you?

That’s a few cans of cyanidebased pepper spray if you can’t create or access a reasonable source of explosive armour piercing cyanide bullets, if you’re just waiting for a big big punch line, well the big punch line is you better have both sucker, you’d better have both explosive armour piercing cyanide bullets ‘AND’ the cyanide based pepper spray and you better not wait for the treasonous part German and Jew Masonic pigs in Govt to prepare and\or hand them out either because that’s not their plan, instead they’re planning on handing the masses over hogtied, literally, so again, literally, if you’re unlucky enough to survive the big genocidal treason planned for the Schwammberger Brownshirt’s to bring on humanity in the years or decades ahead then although both are good you better make sure you’ve at least got the cyanide based pepper spray if you had to choose between the two, either might be useful if for nothing else than simply ensuring you take at least one or two of the fcuker’s with you, just because…

Armour piercing ones could be useful on this below…
It’s plausible they may send these out to round you up…
If you wanna go quietly you make your own minds up…
I’d rather kill a couple then take a cyanide necklace…

Wanna take a gamble that I’m wrong?

Fat chance…

nov-6th--pedodungeongrandjury 200

Vids\graphics fair-use…
Here’s another link too…
Spin-on-it, all of you…

PS: Hey Yankee Dolittle’s,
it’s been awhile since I’d first
asked you to tell me what excuse
your Washington Masonic masters
used to place me on the proscribed
person’s list of the Patriot Act…

In other words I’d asked for the
specific allegations or accusations
so I’d be able to refute their lies, thus
far you were all like tit’s on a bull,
pretty-much fcuking useless…

I-didn’t pull their Sept 11 Coup,
they did, I’m not the lawbreaker,
they are, and you know it…

So thanks for nothing…

Resources!

nov-6th--pedodungeongrandjury 200

3 thoughts on “The Schwammberger beginning…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.