To thine own self be true, fool…

See that nutter with the gun above? ~ “SS Michael Kolnfofer” was his name, see the way he’s waving that gun around there, well, must be genetic ~ His biological bastard offspring actually lives in the flat below me, obviously a European insert into this country with a thick accent sounding Croatian more than anything else, a butt ugly pig ignorant dialect of Croatian, and he’s got a lot in common with his madman father too ~ He’s a pig who’s already threatened me with a large knife a few months after he’d moved in while in 1916 I’d been forced to take a fcuking metal baseball bat off him that he was swinging in my general direction with the intention of either intimidating me or even hitting me with it, he’s a real raving monster party loony to have as a neighbor if ever there was one…

But they all are, Nazi’s that is, they’re all loony’s…
America has been pawned by them since Kennedy…
You’re in denial Yankee Doodle, you’re in denial…

 

##############

Some more amazing claims…

And again, although you may not immediately see a direct connection…
The madman son of this mad German Nazi below lives directly beneath me…
The timing fits way too closely to what America’s treasonous are doing…

And does it bother me having a piece of fascist shit like that living underneath me do you think? ~ Nothing much about Luciferin German fascist bothers me after a lifetime of them ruining every good thing in my life, however, there is one problem, he’s continually deliberately waking me up as in deliberate sleep deprivation, a form torture if done constantly, and that piece of fascist shit has been deliberately doing it on and off since he moved in ~ The right question to ask is who’s he doing it for, that you should rightly ask, and perhaps ask why as well, ask why without forgetting a single underhand Masonic lie like Islamic terror thrown at you previously as they try to bury the past…

Are they trying to injure my health further by not allowing me to properly rest, or are they trying to get me to wake up angry and rant and rave as if to imply I’m somehow a crazy like that Nazi pig above?

I’m not really addressing that question to America although America’s Govt is directly connected to the purpose behind the sleep deprivation, truth is American’s are dumb, lots of nationalities are ~ Take Australian’s for an example, most remain unaware that despite what the official story told to them about their Prime Minister Harold Holt’s disappearance it was crap, Holt was murdered by German Mason’s in ‘CIA’ for not laying off the Beaumont murder investigation nor protecting their institutionalized pedophilia snuff movie political blackmail brothels like he was told to ~ Truth be told Australia got more ratline Nazi’s among it’s postwar European migration program than Argentina, literally a flood of them, many arriving with Ukrainian identities taken from Ukrainian’s they murdered for their bastard Fuhrer’s still exigent Mein Kampf…

So what you may subconsciously ask? ~ Answer?

The problem with that is they’re taking the world over, literally, section by section, in America it’s being done under the aegis of their Young Republican movement though don’t get fooled by the same, they’re full of illegitimately conceived fascist brats pushed into positions of power and influence by junk bonds generated by the 1973 US Fed Chinese (Nazi) gold loan, money America’s secretly German born illegal 41st president got hold off to create a state within a state inside of the Young Republican cover ~ It’s been a world wide takeover since the 2nd world war, they literally the one’s who really pulled the Sept 11 attacks on America for which they blamed Muslim’s while subsequently walking away with Iraq’s gold and US banknotes, Libya’s gold, plus stealing the eventual equivalent of trillions of dollars of mineral wealth from the Afghan people via the theft of it’s high quality Lithium ~ It’s a Fabian fascist style takeover of all things by the offspring of Nazi’s of which I’m a dissenting non-cooperative element, see, on my biological father’s side I’ve got Nazi patriarchy too so until they made plain their intention to provoke me till the day I’m dead I’d never much worried about any of it, thanks to my step parents I’m waaay too deadpan…

Anyway, to my sure and certain knowledge the type of lowlife German ‘SSchitt’ (sic) who pulled the 2nd World War, the murder of both Kennedy’s, and the Sept 11 2001 Coup D’Etat, secretly fascist SSchitt’s like that Nazi offspring pig living underneath me although his father was so low on the pecking order as to be thought of and treated as less than nobody, it’s true that he’s still the son of ex ‘SS’ camp guard Michael Kolnhofer, still part of an evil malevolent discreetly Luciferin force with one goal and one goal only, power for power’s sake in the pursuit of their hidden agenda which is the subjugation, domination, and then eventually the genocide of most of humanity just like what you were wrongly told happened to Turk descent Jews of the holohoax in Germany, only these modern day Nazi’s are planning to exterminate an entire species, ours ~ Sounds bizarre for sure yet bear with me and if I’m unlucky enough to live long enough and someone asks me real nice, I’ll explain it all for you…

For the moment tho I’ve something else to say, something more important…
America’s been shutting it’s eyes to a Masonic facilitated fascist-state takeover…
I-don’t just mean as in politics, I-mean positions of power and influence too…

Odessa ~ Eichmann's father

It’s not treason, not conspiracy, Cessna Pilot’s fly commercial jets…

In America Odessa ‘SS’ Walter Kutschmann currently has a son in the White House, another one literally a prince in the Saudi royal family named Salman, Adolph Eichmann has one about to become the British monarch on the queen’s retirement, all by design too but that’s not really my concern at the moment, that’s not my main concern ~ My concern is Kushner has a Kutschmann half sister in the Victorial Police, sadly she’s got nice tits, nice ass, nice smile, and a fascist sewer flowing straight thru the center of her soul, she’s one of about 10 that I’m aware of having semi influential positions in the Victorian Police, one of the other Odessa offspring, Simon Overland, became Victoria’s Police Commissioner for a few years back in 2009 ~ We’re talking as many as 10,000 of Mengele’s Odessa bastard’s the world over, 10,000 offspring of Odessa ‘SS’ thanks to the eugenic skills of the amazing Joseph Mengele in positions of power and\or influence and they’re mostly all up to no good…

Without a seriously brilliant well paid lawyer and resources to walk away from their shit, shit I’m no longer interested in except when provoked by their butt hurt egotistical fascist fanny boy offspring, shit such as who rules whom and how they do it, is this city I’m in (Melbourne) even safe for a basically law abiding sane man like me anymore with so many pieces of fascist murderous offspring trying to claim they run things the world over?

Most American Negro’s have my genuine sympathy, got it for real dudes…
They’re under similar pressures from the exact same people, but in addition…
Hate to break this to them but, YOU’RE BLACK ~ And fascists are racist…

Again, African American have my genuine sympathies, for real dudes…
You’re under similar pressures from the exact same people, but in addition…
I’ll say it again too, YOU’RE (Still) BLACK‘, and fascists are still racist…

All vids\graphics are fair-use and they’re fair-comment…
Hit this link for the other blog, tho some like this blog better…
Maybe I’m occasionally more direct here, sometimes…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.