Illegitimate regimes annoy me…

Illegitimate religions annoy me too, but that’s another blog…

That title of the blog is deliberately erroneous ~ After being pretty much burnt out by grief as a mere 5 y\o due to the murder’s of my birth Mom and twin sister by Odessa along with harm to myself and my step Mom by same, coupled with their constant bastardry to me as they pawned pimped tortured brainwashed and then aggravated me by mocking me over both my birth Mom and twin’s torture murders, I’d decided with sad degree of serious eternal permanence that I’d not given a flying fcuk about the Bavarian Illuminati world agenda, their current still largely hidden plans if you will, that’s the same agenda which pulled America’s Sept 11 Coup by the way, as a very determined young mind decided I’d not cared one whit about their agenda as I’d set about trying to create some sort of rational logical meaning to the sense of loss I’d felt for two souls (Mind’s) I’d never get to meet until my own death ~ So yeah, more realistically that title should perhaps read “Why do the illegitimate regimes want to annoy me” rather than simply illegitimate regimes annoy me ~ The context there will become apparent in the blog, especially if you’ve read the other blog’s here because basically all of the world’s major regimes (Govt’s) are run by half breed illegitimate bastard German Jew descent mostly Masonic pawns who claim false patriotism to the nation status of the land they were born in, or occasionally in some cases like America claim patriot status to the land they pretend to have been born in, think of America’s German born ’41’ and Burmese born (Mengele) ’44’ for that…

George Herbert Walker Bush the fake 560

Yet again the context, if left alone I’m now in a position to honestly state that I’d leave the world’s illegitimate German Jew (Masonic) controlled regimes alone to their intended fates as soon as I’ve got the resources to either lawyer up in the real world, or euthanise ~ I’m no longer seeking revenge for my birth Mom and twin cause I’d achieved that back in 2006 in spades, so yeah, why do the world’s illegitimate regimes even want to annoy me, I’m now pretty much indifferent to the fate of the species itself not to mention the fate of the nations as described in Jehovah’s book of malicious designs, soon as I’ve got the means to move on I’m oughta here, I’ll leave them to it, let them illegitimate regimes literally go to hell for their planned World War’s Three Four and Five…

There’s no sarcasm above, Infowars comments below are…
Try to remember the blog’s motto, how quickly people forget…
“The best sarcasm has the most truth” ~ (My step Mom)…

############

“Many a true word is spoken in jest” ~ Chaucer…

0001000 China Face PAGE0002000 Liars loser's and Lowlife's

0004000 Chinese WANG reader'THE CIRCLE'0006000 League of chicken-choker'sChicken choler Vaudville CROPPED 8000008000 Mao Tse Heinstein

00010000 German ChineseBoxer rebellion CROPPED00012000 German's again

##############

All vid’s\graphic’s used under fair-use x fair-comment law…
Here’s a sociopolitical LINK if you find the sarcasm too heavy…
Aaand again, you forgotten something really big America?

Pedo dungeon American Nazi flag ~ Miss the bus 560

2 thoughts on “Illegitimate regimes annoy me…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.