Russia’s new fake news industry…

I’ve just thought up a new word to describe America…
The new word is Assimonious ~ I’m thinking it’s accurate…
Sanctimonious was it’s root word, then, just add some ass…
Know what I’m ImPutin? ~ America being assimonious?

Alex Jones school shooter LIVE

Excuse my (Accurate) sarcasm but I’m sensing 3 Schwammberger girls…

##############

All videos\graphics fair-use x fair-comment mostly…
Here’s some less-sarcastic (Link) links to expand things…
Here’s another less-sarcastic (Link) link, same subject…
They’re not just about fake school shootings tho…
They’re about fascist eugenics, here’s another…
Another (Link) link here, fascist eugenics…

Meanwhile Miss Piggy and Farmer-Grump get jiggy…

 

Are you ever gonna get real about things America?

Power to the people…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.