The gentle art of political zen…

Washington still claims I’m crazy America…

They’re spending a fool’s fortune trying to prove it, despite what you’ve been told they’ve spent around $800.000 per day since McCain became Titular Head of the Bavarian after ‘BND-Scherff-41’ stood down around 2005 to prove it, and by the way the German born ‘BND’ agent x son of Prescott Bush illegal 41st president that you wrongly call George Herbert Walker Bush became Titular Head of the Bavarian Illuminati in 1993 and thus obviously held that position on Sept 11 2001, so there’s all sorts of crazy you fools and I’ve met more than a few since my tortured childhood in a ‘CIA’ run pedo snuff movie brothel in the Australia city I’d grown up in, but thanks to great step parents I’d still like to think I’m the type of crazy that makes the world a better place…

Although there’s a few American’s I’d seriously consider killing, the idea of harming million’s I’d never even met is absurd, waaay too crazy for me, but obviously not for your Bavarian Illuminati controlled Masonic Govt if their next major false flag is designed to kick in a domino effect leading to a declaration of national emergency, martial law, then the deaths of half of you along with 1\3rd of the other useless eater’s on the planet, and that IS their plan too…

Much as I’d honestly declare there’s 15-20 American’s I’d despise enough to consider killing in whatever fashion came to hand, consider that is, being totally open and honest about it, killing 160 million I’d never met to do so is so far out of my league on the sanity measure it’s insane, to mock the point with a word, I’m just not that bloody crazy America, thankfully, but your Govt is…

By the way, how many fake live-shooter shootings in the last 12 years?

0001000 Idiot Face Page0002000 Idiot Mental Health America ~ GW ~ Watch this drive VID

0003000 Idiot Mental Health America ~ Odessa + American anarchy and anal virgins0005000 Idiot Mental Health America ~ Hey cat

0007000 Mental Health Happy Farms in America LEAD-IN0009000 Mental Health Happy Farms in America SPAMMED

0008000 Mental Health Happy Farms in America comment

##############

Just thought I’d throw this together to kind of make trouble sort of…
Truth is I’ve offered to lawyer-up or just euthanise for 11 years 7 months…
I’m not willing to go along with the intended Odessa-run genocide tho…
Better beware kids, I’m not trying to stop it either, just won’t join it…
All vids\graphics are fair-use x fair-comment and making trouble…
Hit this link here to see how America and me first got to fight…
Considering it was hell from day one, life was a blast, but…

Wish I’d not outlived those who’d truly loved me…

You didn’t ask any questions yet sillies…
Therefore, your questions weren’t answered…
Aren’t you going to ask me any good ones?
(Before you’d need a seance to do it)…

Even better blog-link…

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.