No news good news still America?

Public service announcement, could the really-really smart people…

Plz come to the front of the cue Nov 20 and Um, watch your back…

We tolerate stupidity but not buttheaded pig-ignorance…

Flying Patriot Act pig LARGE Trans

And who’s the WE that I’m referring to there?

You’ll find out, Hades, Round Two, game-over already…

Chances are like Jesus Christ and the original Solzenitzen who wrote Gulag Archipelago Volume One Part One and nothing else I’ll be dead long before my best work even begins, then some doofus lookalike fool will take my place by pretending to be me to lead all the sheep astray, and no, that’s not a joke…

Least it’s what I’d heard those evil bastards had planned…

Unless of course you care to respond to my request America?

I’m waiting for the precise allegation\accusations Sept 11 perp’s used to put
Ohioborn sex-slave traded baby-boy me on an anti-constitutional Patriot
Act Level 2 NDAA proscribed person’s Orwellian state-control list…

##############

Meanwhile, I’ll admit it’s a strange (Accurate) sarcastic post…

Ignoring the absurdity of a few hundred million folk meekly accepting the idea Cessna Pilots fly commercial jets and 2 jets can knock 3 skyscrapers down which is a devious idea that crippled political dialogue in the United States precisely as Knight of Malta Mason’s under Prussia’s German-born 41st planned it would as they set about deconstructing the US Constitution under their Patriot Act, in the process making America truly great (Pathetic) again in ways that went far beyond the levels of absurdity displayed down in Dealy Plaza when Otto Von Braun’s half brother took one for the Prussian team in Dealy Plaza in that Limo via a magic bullet fired by ex-Army Ranger sniper Don Rumsfeld, on the Grassy Knoll?

Sure were suckered large on that one weren’t you America…

Everybody Hornswaggled by fanciful stories all along…

Speaking of fanciful stories made up by illuminated Luciferian idiots in Govt, Ancient Egyptian priests used to tell their flock all sorts of weird and wonderful stories too like Egypt’s gold and jewels were gone because the Hebrew god smote all their firstborn and then miraculously parted the Red Sea for their escape laden with god knows how many tons of gold ~ In addition to that they told them that if they dissented from the priestly view of what almighty Ra wanted them to believe or rejected their priestly version of the light of the Egyptian God and strayed into the darkness of dissent among troublemakers in the Egyptian version of Hades or Sheol then huge crocodiles would snatch them away and eat their soul up…

Remember some myths contain small kernels of truth…

But is it really true what Egypt’s ruling Aryan priests said?

Keep fcuking me over to find out for certain soon enough…

When their Masonic god\paradise eventually falls…

When earth’s survivors reach a critical low point…

##############

The rest of you, you know they’re lying 24\7 now…

Some old human-rights stuff repeated again below, again…

Both my step-parents had often explained to me that the boy my step mother gave birth to in the Broken Hill hospital had been literally abducted and I’d been put there in his place ~ Not something I’d liked hearing and not something you’d joke to a kid about period, certainly not the same joke repeated over and over for my entire childhood without a punchline, my step father later telling me the boy she gave birth to was dead, murdered, but not to tell my step mother about it…

After learning birth-mom and baby-sister were dead…

They were murdered in Ohio on the day of my birth…

EICHMANN and fake 600

There’s their killer there, and you financed it America…

jacob-rothschild-1933-hitler-us-fed-financier-eugene-er-black 600

Notice the similarities between ER Black and Rothschild?

Or are you just waiting for congress to reveal all to you?

##############
##############
##############

Washington\Canberra don’t reveal anything, they lie on cue…

Skip the Beaumont story out of respect for Aussie cocksuckers…

Again a sad but true story I’ve written about before, in 1964 I’d been introduced to a Catholic girl called Monika that America’s future Sept 11 Defense Secretary was literally screwing any time he was in town on unofficial company business as an enforcer doing what they called wet work back then, or just for the Odessa…

There was no line between the two, they’re one and the same…

Monika was a stunningly beautiful very moody dark haired 10 y\o Catholic schoolgirl who lived right on the north east corner of the intersection of North East Road and Hampstead Road Hampstead Gardens in an old red brick gothic style mini-mansion type of house with huge verandahs and flooded cellars too, situated on a sloping block, she did indeed capture my total attention to the point where we began to be friends ~ One particular week Rumsfeld had told me to tell the future 41 or Bush #03 as I’d secretly labeled him that I’d not do what he told me to which was to tell two different strangers the exact opposite thing…

Basically trying to train (Condition) me into blind obedience…

It’s the way these malicious fascist bastards of yours rolled…

I’d labeled him Bush #03 due to him being the third son of Prescott working for the Central Intelligence Agency that I’d met by that time who was using the name George Herbert Walker but by the by Rumsfeld told me to refuse to do what he’d said which was to tell some Arab guy they were going to have me talk to to push the Jews into the sea and they’d win while telling some Jew they were also going to have talk to me to fight to the last drop of Palestinian blood, they win too…

In response to my disobedience, the future 41 shot the girl dead in front of me in cold blood without warning about 8 feet away just as she entered the room eyes fixed on me and smiling, an act of terror in any honest man’s perspective…

Couple days later when nobody was arrested I’d literally gone feral with a 220 IQ for around 15 years but again that’s by the by for this point, shortly thereafter the future 41st got me to agree to say whatever I’d be told to say after threatening to do the same to my step mother as he did to young Monika ~ As a test he wanted me to say really stupid stuff he made up to my step family, when I’d asked how he’d know if I’d said it he stated there were microphones in the family home…

Short story long I’d done as I’d been told not wanting to risk my step mother’s life and got some really weird responses for the stupid shit I’d said but didn’t leave it there, over the following two years I’d did a couple tests myself designed vto see if there really were microphones there which resulted in two specific acts of torture on me as punishment over the things I’d said about those creeps in my own step family home, this was also while the Central Intelligence Agency had first Don Rumsfeld and then Cheney and the fake Kerry torture nine Aboriginal babies to death in front of me in between 1964 and 1967 ~ Ignoring the prostitution and constant torture by employees of the US Govt on an abducted Ohio born child by the govt of the greatest nation in the world as the greatest nation in the world itself has always done, ignore it that is, that low cnut act with the microphones was a blatant 4th Amendment abuse which has now gone on for 5 1\2 decades straight to this very day and to me it proves one thing and one thing only…

Americans are literally the biggest frauds in modern history…

So I’m waiting for precise allegation\accusations Sept 11 perp’s used to put
Ohioborn sex-slave traded baby-boy me on an anti-constitutional Patriot
Act Level 2 NDAA proscribed person’s Orwellian state-control list…

#fascistpedodungeongrandjury…

2:00 AM AESDT Oct 19th
Few edits by 6:00 PM too
Small ed 8:00 PM as well
Featured graphic 8:30

LINK   LINK

One thought on “No news good news still America?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.