The trouble with official stories…

The trouble with official stories is the officials who propagate them…

An explanation of that graphic above will be given further down…

The featured graphic of Assistant Australian Federal Police Commissioner Colin Stanley Winchester is partly the focus of this post as is the one featuring the three murdered Beaumont children which follow on from it, all murders I’d witnessed just for the record Australia, those Beaumont murders that is, I’d also witnessed Winchester’s murder faked out front of his house in Canberra in 1988 as it wasn’t Winchester, just a lookalike, the official’s and the official story (Deliberately) lied, I’ll get to that bit later ~ Going by what I’ve learned over the past 10 years it now seems 100% certain that the father of the Beaumont children was a cousin to SS camp guard Michael Kolnofer who is, without any doubt, the biological father of Faux-Trump’s old lawyer Gary Cohn and his current lawyer Rudi Giuliani not to mention the Ukrainian born soldier Vindman and far too many of the top brass in the US Military to be anything other than a conspiracy ~ Yet please please please (Cocksuckers) please, draw a distinction between the word Witnessed and use of the phrase “From what I’ve learned” as applied to camp guard Michael Kolnofer because obviously even in this idiotic post Cessna Pilot x New York Skyscraper anti-intellectual era all words have specific meanings, like in a dictionary…

I’m old school, even words like treason still mean treason to me…

Words like murder or phrases like child-murder mean something too…

I’ll continue with the Beaumont\Winchester story after I’ve had a rest which I’ve now just had, so back to the grind ~ As I’ve stated before the first time I’d crossed paths with Winchester was in 1963 approximately 20 minutes after two children my own age, a boy and a girl, were dispatched with a single strike to the heart and then gutted with one decapitated ~ For whatever sick reason the bodies had been washed and clothed and Winchester walked into the room with one in each hand and threw them both a good five or six feet across the room at the same time…

As a mere 6 y\o at the time in 1963 that made me think he was pretty strong which was a normal way for 6 y\o’s like me who’d already seen 3 adults murdered up close to react, but then he threatened me that I’d better do whatever I’d been told to do or I’d wind up dead like them which, after having already been heavily abused by half breed Prussian\German shit like him for my entire life up to that moment it made me hate him more than words could express, the constant non stop abuse I’d chosen to accept as a part of life which many kids in such situations are forced to do, for Machiavellian little me it was also the price of getting close to the murderers of my birth mother and baby sister, however, when threatened even at that age the little beastie within would start pulling on his chain…

These aren’t fictional stories, I’m a witness, not a perpetrator…

The songs are here for those who take the time to watch\listen…

Long story short as I’ve already stated in other blogs four times already in 1988 when Winchester was supposed to have died out front of his house if I’d have met him in a hotel without his uniform on I’d have found a way to beat him senseless for 10 seconds for the role he’d played in protecting child killers and pedophiles like with the Beaumont children and the killers of those two kiddies in 1963 that I’d witnessed, a 10 second restrained beating from me at that time would have most certainly put him away in the hospital overnight and off work for a few weeks but wouldn’t in any way have sought to hit him hard enough to kill…

I’d have been very (Very) careful not to do that as I’d not ever hated him THAT much in the real world, not hated him enough to kill him that is, pretty damn sure about that, and I’d also promised one of my early teachers never to kill anyone by accident anyway so although I’d carried a loaded (Lethal) weapon in each fist at the time I’d had no dumb macho compulsion or need to use them ~ Anyway again for the record I’d somehow been heavily drugged earlier that day and taken from Sydney over to Canberra and was literally handed a rifle out front of Winchester’s house (While drugged) after already seeing several high rank cops in uniform in the immediate area 5 minutes beforehand and then told to shoot a guy sitting in the car, to me a random guy whom I’d crossed paths with about three weeks prior to that, not by accident either, same American Central Intelligence Agency who performed the 14 ritual child and baby torture murders I’ve posted at the bottom of these blogs for maybe a year already arranged for that, arranged for me to cross paths with that fool three weeks prior to that night and also drugged me and had me abducted and taken over to Canberra by whatever means too as well…

Get a clue America and Australia, they’re the same Central Intelligence Agency that was slicing kids up in front of me in the 1960’s remember and then they even supplied a fake Robby Daniel to take my place at the hostel in Sydney that night or so some dude told me later the next day when I’d woke up in Sydney again or should that be when the drugs wore off and I’d been back at the hostel again…

Now sure, the guy in the car out front of Winchester’s house had the same build and hair and similar features as Winchester but he was literally somewhere in the region of 15 years younger, the fact is it just wasn’t Colin Winchester, period, the official story the officials gave the public was a complete and total fabrication, there was no David Eastman that night either you bloody Aussie wombats…

Now take note, without the deadening effect of those drugs if the same man who went by the name of Eric Jennings, one of Walter Kutschmann’s offspring by the way with Kutschmann being Golda Meir’s sibling and blood cousin to the British (German) Queen as well as a blood cousin to Faux TRump’s Russian mother who’s often pictured here too, the same Odessa SS Walter Kutschmann who’s visage has appeared so many times in these posts now, so the point I’m trying to get across here is that if Kutschmann’s boy Eric Jennings had have handed me a gun with the real Winchester sitting there and me not drugged, Machiavellian opportunist that I’d been I’m pretty certain I’d have emptied the entire clip into his groin and not been so small minded as to shoot him in the head, I’m also sure I’d have then used my time in court to bring up those two 6 y\o corpses he’d thrown across the room 25 years previous before moving on to those 14 Aboriginal torture murders I’d witnessed in addition to the Beaumont children and again, for the record, the second shot was placed into the fake’s head by Jennings, an illegitimate biological Kutschmann half brother to the FBI’s Sir Robert (Fcuking Mueller Report) Mueller Esquire who is literally Faux TRump’s bloodline cousin several times removed…

See the mountain of bullshit Odessa buried you under yet America?

A barrister to write down those child-murders Oz? ~ Just get on it…

Explanation? ~ Each line is related to those beside above and below…

##############

This part repeated, I’m taking Luciferian Freemasons seriously…

Both my step-parents had often explained to me that the boy my step mother gave birth to in the Broken Hill hospital had been literally abducted and I’d been put there in his place which would easily and quite rationally explain my Oz birth certificate and the fact that I’m not the child mentioned on said certificate if you think about it for longer than it takes to catch an American Flu virus psychosis…

It wasn’t something I’d liked hearing and it’s not something you’d joke to a kid about period, certainly not the same joke repeated over and over for my entire childhood without a punchline, my step father later telling me the boy my step mother gave birth to was dead, murdered, but not to EVER tell her about it…

After also learning birth-mom and baby-sister were dead…

Both were dead in Ohio the very same day I’d been born…

This part here may disturb some readers, try to chill especially if you’re one of those who had a similar cursed beginning because you can’t change the past one bit by fretting over it and allowing it to steal your peace ~ Me and my twin sister were literally Ohio born children, we literally came into this world via Caesarean section without anesthetic for our mother performed with a literal PrussoAryan (Olde worlde Iranian) Masonic Odessa Nazi wielding the knife, my baby sister was then tortured in front of our birth mother while laying there with her belly open before she was coldly killed with a single kick ~ Then they tortured me in front of our mother, dropping me to the ground and kicking me unconscious, torturing her to death, then butchering cooking and eating both mother and baby sister…

Birth-mom and sister cannibalized by Knight of Malta Mason’s…

pedo-child-rights-suppressing-truth-FASCIST PEDO DUNGEON GRAND JURY (3)

Same Freemason’s running America’s pedo-dungeon network…

According to the original George Herbert Walker Bush, not the 41st president, completely different man, they drank my baby sister’s blood before butchering her and our mother then cooking them up and literally eating them in what was once said to be the Mid East kabbalistic fashion ~ I’d only been 5 when I’d learned the full circumstance of my evil birth, learning I’d also been tortured every day for the first two weeks of my life before being brought to Oz which brought memories back in flashes, torture continuing here before growing out of toddlerhood…

Then some fool Russian born German Masonic pig mocked me over my mother and baby sister not more than 20 minutes after torturing me, their torture being central to the exact same types of MK-Ultra brainwashing that the PrussoAryan Masonic Central Intelligence Agency gave to Palestinian suicide bombers…

Well anyway that’s what radicalized me at age 5 years kiddies, a mentally tough little fcuker by then no doubt, my step mother being beaten with an iron bar and my first girlfriend being executed in front of me by America’s future 41st turned me into a devious little occultist warrior with a 220 IQ to work with ~ Sadly tho raised by both step parents to be a mostly law abiding little man it also sent me feral with a prophet’s abilities until my 23rd year and by then, well the damage (Payback) was all well and truly cooked, perhaps a little overdone to be sure…

Enjoy the song, called us MK-Ultra kids junkies, damn-em…

Damn them all, literally, forever, damn them all, literally…

I’ve still no practical support to pay 40 days with a top-class barrister to write down my evidence in a professional manner about literally witnessing 20 fcuking Central Intelligence Agency child murders from 1963 to just before the very end of 1969 Australia, they were all Aussie kids and 14 of those included 9 babies…

That was 40 days funding for a barrister to write it all down…
That was 40 days funding for a barrister to write it all down…
That was 40 days funding for a barrister to write it all down…

cheney-rumsfeld-fake-kerry-baby killers Sept 11 perps 600

That was 40 days funding for a barrister to write it all down…
That was 40 days funding for a barrister to write it all down…
That was 40 days funding for a barrister to write it all down…

Bush German twins 730 border

Between them Prescott’s German-born twins tortured five
older Aboriginal girls to death in front of me, an act of cold
state-sponsored terror to anyone other than to Americans
or to hypocrites or, just to American-hypocrites maybe…

Silence from Australian-hypocrites is heartbreaking too…

Those 14 were ritual torture murders of full blood Aboriginals, I’d been able to see the older girls were girls while with the babies I’d merely been told they were girls along with telling me all the weird kabbalistic cannibalistic sick shit they did with the cadavers of which the veracity of I’m in no doubt whatsoever, it was easy to see these were genuine full bloods, genuine full bloods, obviously in addition to the sicko Luciferian nature of their torture murders this was pure Luciferian genocide directed at a specific race, while a 15th who was Jane Beaumont was screwed with a razor tipped penis extender dipped in Chilli for about 3 minutes before being shot in the back of the head along with her brother and sister who also met the same kabbalistic cannibalism after their deaths, her’s the worst screams I’d ever heard in my entire fcuking life ever, including my own…

They used to fly in thru Pine Gap to do their dirty work…

No Passport needed-PINE GAP

They were all in it together, just like with the Nazi-gold…

cia-x-bnd-sept-11 KNIGHTS OF MALTA Prussian Eagle Masonic Turkey 600

Nothing new in this post the Masonic-fascist will claim?

Respond to my 5th you droll hypocritical Glocksuckers…

Bill of rights suspended 1st 4th 5th 600

None of this is a joke, it never was, it’s all hardcore…

4:00 AM 14th of April
and finished by 9:00 AM
unless there’s more which
(Meh) there are with some
spelling corrections
And Umm, Er, Ah, Um…

Trump US DEBT drawing dumb head Trans 400 wide

National Emergency yet?

LINK   LINK   LINK   LINK   LINK   LINK   LINK

NB: Same Prusso-Aryan descent Freemason’s
as pulled your Sept 11 coup will murder half
of you in your sleep with your own military’s
weapons eventually, it’s their plan suckers…

PS: As a mere 5 yo Prescott’s American-boy,
the original George Herbert Walker Bush himself,
he told me that whether I’d do what I’d been told
or didn’t do what I’d been told their big plan was
to just fcuk me-over either way ~ He and others
then set about proving that fact to me and in the
process they’ve killed some really sweet people,
so those expecting me to take up any other
offer other than justice are deluded…

skeleton-skull-red-eyes-part-trans_burned-blogs-are-phished-small

172 thoughts on “The trouble with official stories…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.