Me and my deceased shadows…

Bloody dead babies in crib

There’s 788,280 words in the ‘KJV’ and under 5000 words in this blog, so surely only the most pitiful Twitter poster whose mind is trained to shut down at 140 Chars would struggle with reading it ~ That said, nine coal-black Aboriginal baby girls plus 5 older dark skinned Aboriginal girls were tortured to death in front of me in literal Jewish kabala ritual blood sacrifice murders by age 13 years, some of the killers you’d know as central to the ‘911’ debacle…

Other’s you’d recognize as a former President or a former Secretary of State who’d completely taken the original John Kerry’s identity prior to 2008, not the only child murder’s I’d seen up close and personal by the way, they began in 1960 with the murder of a girl my own age followed by those of a boy and girl my own age 3 years later, the latter followed by the complete evisceration of both and the decapitation of one, the latter two performed by a US Govt Central Intelligence operative not more than 5 feet away from me…

Now it’s implied I’d best just STFU and suck it up as the saying goes, something I’m not totally averse to after already getting even for stuff that mattered to me in 2006 after 42 years of dogged hard work in both occult (Spiritual) and political realms only to be able to hold my head high and rightly keep my pride in the hereafter, all without once breaking the civil law of the land as I’d promised my step mom I’d do and gave my word of honor to my hard-man ex Australian Army Sargent ‘WW2’ veteran one time justice of the peace step father I’d do, as in not break the civil law seeking either justice or revenge, but the Germanic Luciferin bastards running this farce just won’t let it go, they seem to still have something to prove to their underlings which is a non-issue for me, I’m not trying to prove anything to anybody, not even to myself…

For 11 years since 2006 I’ve offered to accept an anonymous gift of 3 (Now 5) grams of high quality heroin to just quietly euthanize over a 2 week period at most to be done with the army of big servile stupid that works for the World Zionist Mason’s, or a loan at bank interest for 2 years to quietly lawyer up with diplomatic heavy hitters who know how to precisely follow instructions, then skillfully use what is now over 5 decades of personal experience in dirty black-op politics to simply walk away without any public farce whatsoever, a job well done already, only the fascist Luciferin fools just won’t let it go…

##############

Below, kudo to a girl who shared my mother’s womb with me…
Murdered by Nazi-pig’s in their Luciferin Jewish-kabala shit in 1960…
I’ve got no words to try to describe the loss, I’d never allowed any…

The slow-count birth of a genuine fighting ego…

I’ve had a functional fighter’s ego ever since age 5 years old, whatever it was prior to that is almost irrelevant in the larger scheme of things because that’s the age I’d become full on hardcore eternally adversarial to anything that overstepped boundaries and tried to bully me ~ At that age I’d hardly been taller than the groin of my Masonic German Jew abusers, yet I’d picked that (Conscious) ego up as a driving force around age 5 years in a troubling period of a few months when some asshole Yanks tortured me for doing what I’d been told to do in the pedo brothel Central Intelligence had me in for their Nazi master’s, then it went into overdrive after some Russian born German descent pig that was in their Zionist circle that Central Intel again handed  me over to, the same Russian pig they’d handed me over to 2 years prior at age 3 years, openly mocked me over my birth mother’s torture murder after he himself had severely physically tortured me, the very same Russian born German pig that had tortured me for about 2 weeks after my birth and the murder of my mother ~ Later, when I’d had the temerity to ask them what it was all for one of the Odessa boss Nazi’s stated it was only a test to see if I’d been tough enough, can you believe that?

After being tortured the day I’d been born by the very same Nazi pig that delivered the kill blow to my birth mother, then tortured for 2 weeks after that by the same Russian pig who’d tortured me in the first 2 weeks of my life, then serially tortured late at night in the children’s ward of the Broken Hill (Oz) hospital from age 2 years old onwards, then tortured again by a woman with the Russian pig during a 3 1\2 day abduction by Central Intelligence from the New South Wales country mining town of Broken Hill, then tortured again as a 4 y\o after the full anal rape and prostitution began before being tortured twice as a 5 year old, this Nazi pig (Eichmann) who was the same man in charge of the stolen US Air Force nuke that Cheney and Rumsfeld literally helped him place under congress prior to the real Kennedy’s murder on Nov 11 1963 in the old Masonic tunnels under the US Congress, he’d actually claimed (Said to me) that there was nothing personal in the torture, he said they were only testing me to see if I’d been tough enough, tough enough for WHAT he didn’t say, yet again I’d stress that he said they were only testing me to see if I’d be tough enough…

An idiot world seeking to anger dominate or dishearten children…

The torture, both physical and psychological, didn’t stop there, it was every year right throughout my entire childhood right up until age 18 years then continued to a lessor degree throughout my adult life in one form or another right up to the present day, that was physical torture in addition to the constant psychological torture, but, two things happened to me at age 5 years during the tortures of myself, the first was I’d developed one hell of a survivor’s ego, a real survivor’s ego, I’d been determined to survive long enough to avenge the murder of my birth mother, the murder of my twin sister, and the abuse of myself and damage to my step mother, in tandem with the survivor’s ego I’d also developed a hardcore fighter’s ego, one who due to threats to those I’d loved always boxed smart, the third thing that (Sadly) happened was I’d turned bad in that I’d scanned the spirit world, yes, at age 5 years already a practicing spiritualist of sorts, I’d scoured the spirit world for anything disembodied and dissenting that was heavy enough to aid me getting even with these fascist German pigs, choosing disembodied minds because they were hard to keep track of unless you’re a truly brilliant gifted well favored psychic, and people that are already dead are damn hard for fascists to kill or otherwise get to, no pun intended…

That was a dictionary meaning of heavy I’ve used there, it’s also applied using the Michael Jackson x African American street slang Negro version of heavies, bad heavies with a capital ‘B-B-B’ and the letter a and the letter d as in BAD to the bone, whatever it took short of outright evil, waaay more badder than the mere German Jew Masonic evil I’d been surrounded with…

I’d gone right over to the dark side at a mere 5 years old cause those Masonic German pig’s had already literally proven they weren’t gonna stop or change approach in response to my slowly emerging individualistic rationale, the one my step parents forged in good old world mining town folk grace, while the fascists themselves were or seemed deluded enough to think I’d bought their half hearted Judaic occultist dichotomy between darkness and light that was often wheeled out as an excuse for outright evil or base stupidity…

Some hardcore logic for some hardcore understanding here…

Theirs was an occult based on ritual abuse, ritual murder, and ritual sexual perversion steeped in Luciferin light, so I’d somewhat naively at first sought it’s opposite, not goodness as such, simply hardcore bad (Deceased) minds ensconced in the opposite of Luciferin light that wasn’t part of their kabalistic matrix, stuff that was badder than the insipid faggot evil that had surrounded me since the day of my birth, then within two years of that due to further abuse terror torture and pig ignorant fascist malice shit got exponentially worse when a sweet little Catholic girl I’d been fond of was murdered in front of me after my step mother had been beaten with an iron bar then placed in a fake car wreck, the young Catholic girl was literally shot dead in front of me in cold blood by America’s German born future 41st president after I’d already gained promises of her safety including Rumsfeld stating face to face to kill anyone who harmed her…

At the time his specific words were “If anybody touches her, I’ll kill-em” said with quite the guttural snarl although later he claimed this that and the other and didn’t do diddly squat, all kind of pathetic if you have a sarcastic perspective on life and focus on the precise words used at the time, like Touches her“…

He himself had been filmed screwing her in all orifices for political blackmail by the Central Intelligence Agency he was already odd-jobbing for, it was after all their pedo blackmail snuff movie kiddy brothel me and the girl were both stuck in, one who’s main reason for existence was to place perverts or potential perverts with children for sexual abuse to be filmed and used for political leverage, so obviously he wasn’t really threatening to kill himself if HE touched her there was he, no, not really, yet as for the Catholic school board bishop in Adelaide South Australia who wouldn’t stop talking of Rumsfeld screwing her, well, he did kill him, so way to go Don, hooray for America’s tough guy’s, especially Gung Ho military types, yeah, hooray, sure, Woo-yeah, whatever…

An A-Grade Orwellian head-fcuk in anyone’s Franca-Lingua…

The lousy pigs wanted me to know they themselves had done the beating of my step mother, my step mom’s story backed that up, the cold blooded murder of the young Monika was about 8 to 10 feet away from me after I’d had what were supposed to be ironclad assurances for her safety, in addition I’d also been doing exactly what Rumsfeld told me to do, to-whit, disobeying the future 41 when he’d told me to say conflicting contradictory troublemaking statements to an Arab and a Jew so then I’d literally gone feral out of grief with a fighting ego not averse to telling both god and devil to go to hell on top of everything else, in another sense already no fan of either Jehovah ‘OR’ his big excuse Lucifer I’d turned against both of them while hoping that the Judeo Xtian fairy story would triumph, but it didn’t and it likely never will because it’s just a fairy story, or a myth of extreme deception to use the dictionary meanings of the words…

I’d stayed 100% feral on anything for 15 tragic years full of promise destiny personal choice and tragedy right up until age 22 years in 1979 during the defining moments of the big decisions that shaped my heart mind spirit soul and personal responses to the baby buggering child murdering Christ killing pigs who were bothering me as part of their big deception of the human race, same one’s who pulled America’s Sept 11 Coup D’Etat by the way America…

Off-message for a bit, think I’m too egotistical about stuff?

If I did not have an ego I would not be here tonight…
If I did not have an ego I might not think that I was right…
If you did not have an ego you might not care the way you dressed…
If you did not have an ego (Then) you’d just be like the rest…

#############

A short prelude to an overview of what it’s certain I’d achieved…

In addition to recovering a modicum of self-respect after the tragedies of my early childhood which were, up until age 7 years to a degree mostly 100% innocent, or at least if any serious Catholic-type original sins were committed they were committed with the type of innocence that would force any self respecting angry invisible Jewish cosmic magician to declare me innocent of either his error’s of judgment or the error’s of malice supposedly committed by his best excuse for things, Lucifer, after Monika’s murder in the few weeks following that tragic act of demonic German Jew malice on two sexually experienced children who’d previously been innocent of major cardinal sins such as wrath, greed, sloth, pride, lust, envy, and gluttony, then I’d been forced to give up all claims to innocence whatsoever simply on wrath alone and from then on rely on my honesty, integrity, honor, decency, plus moral’s ethics and principles…

Ha-Ha, as any good Catholic girl should in the few months we shared 10 or 11 y\o Monika did her level best to convince me that I’d been guilty of some sort of terrible original sin and that I’d better start praying to Mother Mary so she could get me some sort of audience to gain a pardon from her only begotten son Jesus H. Christ, or get some other invisible guy who looks like him to forgive me, or as a last resort get some guy in a black dress controlled by Masonic Jesuits who’s hiding behind a sliding panel at confession to tell me I’m a rotten human being but that lucky because I’m forgiven, yet only because god let the devil murder his own son as the only way he could forgive little Robby Wilsmore…

But that’s not how it worked out, of a truth within weeks of her cruel cold blooded execution in front of me by America’s future German born functioning 41st Bavarian Illuminati Luciferin priest and lame figurehead of state, because of the conscious and very deliberate choices I’d made, I’d lost all hope of ever claiming innocence for all things after that moment for the rest of this lousy mother fcuking child murdering baby buggering passage of time in this physical life, including now, and also for the next 7 decades probably, simply cause of what I’d decided then acted on pure wrath alone for the next 15 years, pure hearted spiritual choices preceding occultist acts made in extreme anger…

Wordy? ~ True, but hang in there, I’ll get to the point, things I’m about to try to articulately describe to my reader are as honest and articulately expressed as I’m able to be even tho it’s over 17 years after 90% of the blood supply to my frontal lobes was cauterized at Canberra’s Calvary Catholic hospital in an illegal late night high tech glass fiber up the nose surgical lobotomy performed without anesthetic, an assault on my person of the highest nature short of a cold blooded castration with a razor blade, one sanctioned by both the Masonic pigs in the American Govt mentioned above as well as by the pedophile Australian Masonic PM John Howard, an act of Stalinist Orwellian bastardry that may not even be on the books at Calvary as in they may simply respond by saying “Nope, no one by that name booked for surgery” or merely say I’d attended as an outpatient a few times but was never admitted for surgical procedures…

After all, even though their insurers could easily face a damages writ amounting to something in excess of several hundred million dollars if I’d ever gained the support needed to mount such an approach it’s not like they’d lie about it cause, well, they’re Catholic, and that invisible guy is watching their every move and writing it down in a big black book that St Peter keeps on both the good and the bad, so bearing that in mind while keeping the rest of the banal stuff above in mind too, plus a myriad of facts rambling on from the other blogs where I’ve touched on any of the dirty criminal acts well known members of the US Govt performed on me or in front of me from the age of 4 years old, the reality is that by age 7 years my innocence lay rotting in the Christ’s tomb…

And that’s where it still is too…

All I’m really able to claim now, truthfully that is, as in no spin or hype whatsoever, is that I’m 100% NOT GUILTY of starting anything in the way of creating political trouble at all even if the Lord Jehovah Almighty and his semi-almighty devil Lucifer combine to gang up on me and declare me guilty of whatever it is they caused themselves, or have allowed other’s to commit under cover of the safety and security of whatever you’d care to name, fact is I’m not guilty and if anyone is then obviously without too much idiocy it’s them, both of them are guilty of everything, guilty as sin your honor, case dismissed…

So really, were such an unjust thing to happen, if both Judeo Xtian god and Judeo Xtian devil were to agree on that one thing, said thing being that me myself am guilty of their errors forced upon me from childhood onwards in the same old evil Masonic run Bavarian Illuminati controlled black op that pulled that Coup D’Etat on America from Kennedy’s death to this very day then I’m able to say with 100% certainty that both are full of shit, and furthermore, both should go off to some private space away from the archangel’s adoring gaze in the case of the almighty, or from their censorious contempt in the case of the devil, and just give each other a big Zoroastrian reach-around for the rest of their unnaturally obscene eternities, time everlasting, forever and ever, Amen…

Now, the nitty-gritty of pissing off a genuine 7 y\o adept…

At age 7 following the murder of the girl I’ve often rightly or wrongly called Monika Cross only because my step sister was married to her cousin by the name of Michael Cross, truth is I’d chosen to remember as little as possible to avoid unduly aggravating and\or grieving myself and her last name fell thru the cracks of a mind that was already dealing with one dead mother and one dead twin sister plus others, as well as the cockiness of ‘CIA’ guys who helped cover up their president’s murder while other’s seemed to be genuinely passionately angry about it, truth is it was and would’ve been one hell of a head-fcuk for an adult let alone a child ~ In the middle of all that confusion foisted upon me with what was patently well planned malice aforethought I’d come to the conclusion that German Jew fascist Mason’s following the kabalistic methodology had their minds in their groins and their hearts in their asses so to speak…

I’d also noticed beyond any doubt ‘GHWB #02’, the Pacific fighter bomber pilot son of Prescott who’d taught me so much valuable black op psychology was probably 100% accurate when he claimed his Bavarian Illuminati bosses were trying to swamp his intellect with perverted morality and manic sensuality , in one sense he’d pointed out a major flaw in the Zionist mentality that I’d been quick to seize on and in my own droll Satanically minded (Adversarial) way slowly and surely fostered all spiritual influences that might lead to a corruption of fascist German thoughts in big picture long term world wide dynamics for the purpose of expanding whatever the error of the moment was so as to weaponise their moral failings by using them to lead them to further intellectually weaken themselves by attacking their own minds thru opposing their truths, already under attack from their own overhyped metrosexual kabalistic sensuality…

Sorry for being so wordy there again but rest assured it’s the short version, once I’d started to more fully understand the anally centered ritually perverted sexual nature of much of the olde worlde Jewish kabala which formed the backbone of Nazi thought ideology mentality and group submission mores, then also learnt that 3000 odd years ago it’s what was first used back in the day to deliberately dumb down ancient Israel to prepare them for Solomon’s plans to dissect it and send the 10 tribes across to other parts of the known world for the sake of either outright conquest or intermarriage then conquest by deceit from within, I’d begun both occult and psychological moves (Age 7, what a kid) to subtly invert their spirit (Mind) entirely to make the conscious center of their groin take the place of the conscious center of their higher minds, while also creating spiritual strategies and outright curses centering their higher minds in their groin’s just as the ancient Jews were led to do with their worship of the Baal and Ishtar deities of the day who were, without any exaggeration, literally Jehovah with a boner for a human ham on rye sandwich for guys in the tribe and effectively the holy spirit with a yearning for clitty banging and roasted human flesh for the girls…

Sure, saying something just cause it’s true is bound to cause trouble, saying US politicians are full of dishonest shit brought me no friends at all, however these fools have long since made it plain their plan involves me losing either way so I’ll risk their wrath and say what needs be said for the sake of the higher truths that one day may eventually save me from the fate of liars…

In all truth these were both occult craft as well as psychological tricks played on the ancient Jews, all designed to essentially focus their group minds on callous dishonesty and greed along with metrosexual perversion combined with what is beyond any doubt just simple human cannibalism and base witchcraft, back then it was all meant to either break the people’s faith, or simply to so corrupt their intellects as to make them pliable obedient fools, the very thing Solomon did to Israel and Judah, that’s partly what I’d effectively expanded as partial payback for the sexual abuse, torture, terror, and humiliation…

Understand that after the murder of young Monika by the future 41 Donald Rumsfeld, perhaps to salve his own conscience by enlightening me on reality or pulling a quick confession to what he wrongly assumed was an innocent young mind (Me) or perhaps merely to be an oafish uncaring evil prick, or all of the above, he’d informed me that after her murder the Bavarian Illuminati fascist German Mason’s had butchered Monika’s sweet young brown skinned corpse then (Literally) roasted it for a fine feast of my pretty young smiling caring Catholic friend ~ If you’re waiting for a punch line there you’ll soon learn there isn’t one because it’s no joke, I’d been really fond of Monika, getting her to smile when she was shitty was one of my joys and the last thing she was doing the moment she died was lighting the room up with the smile she was giving just to me and to me alone, her smiling eyes transfixed on my smiling eyes ~ Anyway after that Rumsfeld informed me that he’d been tricked into eating part of her himself, I’d not known whether to spit in his face and face a beating or be what I’d later learnt was professional and feign compassion for him while waiting for larger opportunities, the poor dear, being tricked into eating a 10 y\o girl you’d been fond of and was screwing must have been a real weight upon his poor military minded soul, sarcasm implied and meant ~ Long story short I’d begun to set about methodically corrupting every single thought feeling and emotion these world Zionism German Masonic pigs had, “Line by line and precept by precept” goes the old Masonic saying for how long it takes to change anything, I’d set about doing so single mindedly with a view to so corrupting their minds in coming decades that they’d almost get to the point of defeating themselves after everyone else is murdered by the idiotic false pride and sensuality favoring the dumb choices that stupid is bound to take when the spirit’s of those who’ve passed on before us with any intention whatsoever ‘PICK THEIR SPOT’ ~ Their own errors (Sins) will both lead and also drive minds towards what to their plans would sooner or later become a fatal error, especially once the positive influences on their minds in the spirit world are compromised and\or removed and the negative malicious minds in the hereafter are given access to their carnal minds in such a way that it goes down a few years before 99.98% of them have any possible chance of sensing the dangers ~ Like in ancient Israel those that could sense or see the errors likely to foil the success of them getting away with their genocidal mania rather than just pulling it off will be stymied exactly as they were in more ancient days, all of it done thru genuine occult skill and perception rather than the existential perversions that have conquered their minds leading to things like is now happening in America where truth became an enemy of state ~ Otherwise there would always be some who would sound the warning and allow them to see tragedy before it strikes as prophets of old were wont to do and thus warn the other’s that they’d taken a turn towards a series of spiritually manipulated linear stupid responses (Curses) certain to lead them to such total intellectual weakness and spiritual insight as to cause them certain defeat by their own pompous sensuality combined with lack of truth among the accepted standards of their group mind or collective consciousness if you will, a situation I’d often laconically described as owning all of the tipping points their minds will arrive at, alive or dead, for the next 7 decades, with all of them preset to stupid, big stupid, payback stupid, with literal billions of pissed off post ‘WW3 & 4’ deceased minds eventually available to proceed with finishing it off…

‘WTF?’ ~ You want less words?

I-cursed them large, German descent Mason’s running countries the wide world over, saying one thing to me then being no more faithful than they were to the army they deliberately stranded in Russia, and I’d cursed them well too, cursed them to avenge the murders of my birth mother and twin sister followed by teasing me over my mother’s murder as well, and also the beating of my step mother for teaching me the dictionary meanings of words, then Monika Cross’s murder after I’d both done what they said as well as sought promises of her safety, then I’d hit precisely what I’d aimed at ~ With less words I’d set out to seriously dumb them down big time, to defeat them with their own perversions hypocrisy and deceit, I’d made an occultist covenant with bad minds in the dark certain to corrupt them and perfectly prepared the moments of subtle contact, I’d bet someone regrets reading Clausewitz on Total Warfare to me eventually…

Maybe they already do, maybe they already do, I’d been an angry highly (Not) susceptible 6 y\o grieving both mother and twin-sister when that thing with reading the entire book of Von Clausewitz on total warfare was done…

I’d put it all aside for future reference because it all seemed a bit too severe and over-reactionary, yet within 18 months it was indeed total (Spiritual) warfare which is a strange place for any vaguely odd yet normal 6 y\o to find themselves in in the western world of today ~ While the Masonic pigs might wish to use the above statement either to condemn me for my malice or cast aspersion on my sanity for making such bold claims of ill intent using all occult and spiritual means as I’d been able to glean from anyone who could teach me anything I’d just like to point out two things to the girls in the US military if once again the Mason’s of Washington condemn me…

Here’s the sarcasm bit below, after all, it’s my sarcasm blog…

First thing is that America’s children STILL don’t have that grand jury into the Young Republican pedophile dungeon network that the ‘FBI’ publically requested on ‘NPR’ on air in 2010 during the middle of the long drawn out Obama identity crisis, that’d be because you’ve been fagged out too soldier boys, and secondly, it’s partially true what your Govt told you about me, I’m partly crazy, and I’m also (Literally) able to pilot a single engine Cessna and thus am a clear and present danger to the safety and security of American skyscraper’s…

And in addition to that allow me to state that my underpants tied to my T-Shirt with my socks will make a fine parachute for me bailing out at 500 feet over New York’s Central Park while doing 450 knots on autopilot with the plane aimed at Trumpf Tower long before Cessna Pilots ever fly a fcuking commercial passenger jet for real in the real world, you Twitter-pussies…

Redneck Comedian FCUK YOUR GOD _ Red Arrow NO JOKE 600

My name is Robby Daniel, Robert Kym Wilsmore on my birth certificate…
But that’s not my name, that was the little boy my step-mom gave birth to…
He was abducted by a night nurse Lois Menzel, then I’d been put in his place…
Adolph Eichmann told me my assigned name is Victor“, what a stupid name…
I’ve no idea what my Russia-born birth-mom’s name was, you go screw, Russia…
Robby was what my step-sister’s and step-mom called me, Daniel I’d chosen…
Daniel has been in a lyin’s den since day one, so bite-me, you fascist lyin’s…
America was (Literally) the land of my birth but that’s not my fault is it…
My offer to quietly euthanize or diplomatically lawyer-up still stands…
So does my request for support in Oz for 2 years private healthcare…

‘HARDCORE POLITICS LINK’…