The parallel reality thing Batman?

Moon earth mars Astronauts Superman and the US Federal Deficit 730

Here you go, fine sarcastic lead-in to another accurate post…

I’m not mocking you America, just mocking Washington…

It’s Washington that mocks you, mocks you every day…

A King George Washington Weishaupt WRITTEN 600

Better work out how YOU are going to respond this year…

A Trump Faux TRump-et and a Johnson 2 Ukraine boys and mother v600

You’ll need a plan to retake your roles in political dialogue…

The odds are heavily stacked against you, better act fast…

Leave it too long and you’ll be cracking puns in WW3…

Prusso\Aryan takeover eventually means annihilation…

WW5 will be a species war, goodbye Homersapien…

##############
##############

Now I’ve got a serious question to ask you America…

I’m waiting for precise allegation\accusations Sept 11 perp’s used to put
Ohioborn sex-slave traded baby-boy me on an anti-constitutional Patriot
Act Level 2 NDAA proscribed person’s Orwellian state-control list…

Whether you respond to me or not, what about the pedo’s?

I’ve still no practical support to pay 40 days with a top class barrister to write down my evidence in a professional manner about literally witnessing 20 fcuking Central Intelligence Agency child murders from 1963 to just before the very end of 1969 Australia, they were all Aussie kids and 14 of those included 9 babies…

Those 14 were ritual torture murders of full blood Aboriginals, I’d been able to see the older girls were girls while with the babies I’d merely been told they were girls along with telling me all the weird kabbalistic cannibalistic sick shit they did with the cadavers of which the veracity of I’m in no doubt whatsoever, it was easy to see these were genuine full bloods, genuine full bloods, obviously in addition to the sicko Luciferian nature of their torture murders this was pure Luciferian genocide directed at a specific race, while a 15th who was Jane Beaumont was screwed with a razor tipped penis extender dipped in Chilli for about 3 minutes before being shot in the back of the head along with her brother and sister who also met the same kabbalistic cannibalism after their deaths, her’s the worst screams I’d ever heard in my entire fcuking life ever, including my own…

They always flew in thru Pine Gap for their evil deeds…

No Passport needed-PINE GAP

The tortured babies were all coal-black full-blood’s…

For the record, I’m committed to those who want me to have the services of a barrister (Lawyer) so as to write down every single possible detail of the crimes against humanity I’d witnessed as well as to ask and wherever possible answer every reasonable question possible, in advance, as barristers are trained to do, that’s what decent people would do, and as for those who take positive steps to ensure I’ve got practical resource to respond in real-time to the lying denial of my constitutional rights by those connected to the baby killers, I’m pretty sure those are patron saints of true righteousness if they ever actually existed that is…

You forget two of the baby-killers were Sept 11 perps?

I’d like a lawyer to defend my 4th and 5th Amendments…

Time to really lay claim to your truth’s America…

And waiting for precise allegation\accusations Sept 11 perp’s used to put
Ohioborn sex-slave traded baby-boy me on an anti-constitutional Patriot
Act Level 2 NDAA proscribed person’s Orwellian state-control list…

Washington is scared you may wake-up for real…

#fascistpedodungeongrandjury…
11:00 PM ESDT Oct 14th
LINK   LINK   LINK

skeleton-skull-red-eyes-part-trans_burned-blogs-are-phished-smallOh, it was 11:00 AM
Now it’s 11:30 AM

And now it’s 12:30

One thought on “The parallel reality thing Batman?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.