The Chinaman’s promise…

A Chinaman’s promise can only be as good as a German ruling him…
The Russian’s honor is only as good as the German he sold his soul to…
The Englishman’s honor was deflowered by their Sax Coburg emperors…
And honor to a German is like a foreskin to a Jew, expendable at best…
And as for American’s, well, those whores are pimped by Germans…

The whole fcuking world whored by Luciferin Germans…

America again? = They pimp their children for Germans…

pedo-dungeon-american-nazi-nov 6 600

10:40 AM AEST Aug 9th…

NB: Oh this is sad…

Seems American and British Freemason’s in the political realm acting under the overall aegis of Bavarian Illuminati claim I’ve hurt China’s feelings, that’s those same Bavarian Illuminati who crushed  them in the Boxer rebellion with superior weaponry and then ground them under the German controlled British financed fascist jackboot of Japan, and then did exactly the same thing again under the brutality which part German descent Mayer of the Tong gave to China with his secretly German controlled British financed communism, but if you’ll just hear me out Chinaman, then I’d have to say that if I’ve hurt your feelings that’s just too fcuking bad all things considered ~ Now if I’ve caused you to lose face in the oriental sense then that wasn’t my intention, it might even be a bit of a worry as we all know some of those 13 and 14 y\o boys and girls training under the Shaolin monks would have had a better than even chance of kicking my sad tired old hairy intermediate novice Kung Fu ass even 30 years ago back in my prime when five bone breakers in around one second if the victim was stunned enough to stand still after the first punch or a 13 ft 8 inch rotating hip left hook if some 14 foot tall monster insulted me enough to cause me to lose the plot large wasn’t beyond my ability, so if I’ve caused you to lose face then I’m apologising, but if I’ve only hurt your feelings then take a hike with Kim Jong Un’s Schwammberger half brother Mike if you can feel where I’m coming from there…

That deliberate chemical contamination your people gave me in some fish from the market, three times over a period of months, still causes me problems, so if your feelings are hurt then good you slant eyed little half German creeps, but if you’ve lost face in the oriental sense then please forgive me till Hades Round 2 when we can go at it with odds more to my liking ~ And if I’ve caused any insult to the overly emotional pussy He Men Russian’s as well that’s just too fcuking bad, they poisoned me twice yet it’s worth noting it was all pretty mild stuff, so if they think I’ve insulted them then so fcuking what Ivan, but seeing as they are kind of overly emotional then if I’ve genuinely hurt pussy’s feelings well then I’ll apologise to the silly Russian’s too and we’ll just sort THAT bit with those two poisonings out in Hades Round 2 as well when again the odds will be more than a little in my favour, pretty much no odds at all really, I’ve been training for it since I’d been a little boy trying to make sense of Machiavellian German stupidity by practising a form of occult which should prove fully functional post Rigor Mortis if I’ve got my technique right ~ If anyone else is offended like maybe America Britain Australia New Zealand or somewhere German on the main continental shelf of Antarctica here’s the deal, you may kiss my hairy dead ass 3 days after I’m declared to be no longer among the living, but only, and I’ll repeat that, only if you brush your teeth first, don’t wanna catch nothing contagious, got it?

Here’s a very strange song Chinaman, Russian…

And you Yank’s? ~ Get a clue tough guys…

4:33 PM AEST Aug 10th…

One thought on “The Chinaman’s promise…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.